Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection

Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection


The Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection box set includes the soundtracks for the animated hits Cinderella, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, and Tangled, in their entireties.See more details below


The Disney Princess: Classic Album Selection box set includes the soundtracks for the animated hits Cinderella, Beauty & the Beast, The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, and Tangled, in their entireties.

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Main Title/Cinderella
  2. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes  -  Mice Chorus
  3. A Visitor/Caught in a Trap/Lucifer/Feed the Chickens/Breakfast is Served/
  4. The King's Plan
  5. The Music Lesson/Oh, Sing Sweet Nightingale/Bad Boy Lucifer/A Message From  - Rhonda Williams
  6. Little Dressmakers/The Work Song/Scavenger Hunt/A Dream is a Wish Your  -  Mice Chorus
  7. Where Did I Put That Thing/Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo  - Verna Felton
  8. Reception at the Palace/So This is Love  - Mike Douglas
  9. The Stroke of Midnight/Thank You Fairy Godmother
  10. Locked In the Tower/Gus and Jaq To the Rescue/Slipper Fittings/Cinderel
  11. I'm In the Middle of a Muddle
  12. Dancing On a Cloud
  13. Beautiful  - Wayne Brady
  14. A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes  - Kimberley Locke

Disc 2

  1. Prologue  - Alan Menken
  2. Belle  - Richard White
  3. Belle (Reprise)  - Paige O'Hara
  4. Gaston  - Richard White
  5. Gaston (Reprise)  - Richard White
  6. Be Our Guest  - Angela Lansbury
  7. Something There  - Paige O'Hara
  8. Human Again  - Jo Anne Worley
  9. The Mob Song  - Richard White
  10. Beauty and the Beast  - Angela Lansbury
  11. To the Fair
  12. West Wing
  13. The Beast Lets Belle Go
  14. Battle On the Tower
  15. Transformation
  16. Be Our Guest  - Howard Ashman
  17. Beauty and the Beast  - Alan Menken
  18. Beauty and the Beast  - Celine Dion
  19. Death of the Beast  - Alan Menken

Disc 3

  1. Fathoms Below
  2. Main Titles
  3. Fanfare
  4. Daughters of Triton
  5. Part of Your World  - Jodi Benson
  6. Under the Sea  - Samuel E. Wright
  7. Part of Your World (Reprise)  - Jodi Benson
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls  - Pat Carroll
  9. Les Poissons  - Rene Auberjonois
  10. Kiss the Girl  - Samuel E. Wright
  11. Fireworks
  12. Jig
  13. The Storm
  14. Destruction of the Grotto
  15. Flotsam and Jetsam
  16. Tour of the Kingdom
  17. Bedtime
  18. Wedding Announcement
  19. Eric To the Rescue
  20. Happy Ending

Disc 4

  1. Arabian Nights  - Bruce Adler
  2. Legend of the Lamp
  3. One Jump Ahead  - Brad Kane
  4. Street Urchins
  5. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)  - Brad Kane
  6. Friend Like Me  - Robin Williams
  7. To Be Free
  8. Prince Ali  - Robin Williams
  9. A Whole New World  - Lea Salonga
  10. Jafar's Hour
  11. Prince Ali (Reprise)  - Jonathan Freeman
  12. The Ends of the Earth
  13. The Kiss
  14. On a Dark Night
  15. Jasmine Runs Away
  16. Marketplace
  17. The Cave of Wonders
  18. Aladdin's Word
  19. The Battle
  20. Happy End In Agrabah
  21. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)  - Regina Belle
  22. Proud of Your Boy  - Alan Menken
  23. High Adventure  - Alan Menken

Disc 5

  1. When Will My Life Begin?  - Mandy Moore
  2. When Will My Life Begin (Reprise 1)  - Mandy Moore
  3. Mother Knows Best  - Donna Murphy
  4. When Will My Life Begin (Reprise 2)  - Mandy Moore
  5. I've Got a Dream  -  Thug Chorus
  6. Mother Knows Best (Reprise)  - Donna Murphy
  7. I See the Light  - Zachary Levi
  8. Healing Incantation  - Mandy Moore
  9. Flynn Wanted
  10. Prologue  - Delaney Stein
  11. Horse With No Rider
  12. Escape Route
  13. Campfire
  14. Kingdom Dance
  15. Waiting For the Lights
  16. Return To Mother
  17. Realization and Escape
  18. The Tear Heals  - Mandy Moore
  19. Kingdom Celebration
  20. Something That I Want  - Grace Potter

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

J.A.C. Redford   Conductor
Michael Kosarin   Conductor
David Grow   Keyboards
Oliver Wallace   Musical Direction
Jamie Jones   Background Vocals
David Friedman   Conductor
Paul J. Smith   Musical Direction

Technical Credits

Robert Kraft   Producer
Howard Ashman   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Bruce Botnick   Engineer,Remixing,Mastering
Jim Brickman   Composer
Robbie Buchanan   Arranger,Producer
Scott Cutler   Producer
Michael Farrow   Engineer
Jack Kugell   Composer
Jerry Livingston   Composer
Alan Menken   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Soundtrack Executive Producer
Chris Montan   Producer,Executive Producer
Andrew Page   Production Director
Thomas Pasatieri   Orchestration
John Polito   Mastering
Brian Reeves   Engineer
John Richards   Engineer
Eddy Schreyer   Mastering
Glenn Slater   Composer,Lyricist
Michael Starobin   Arranger,Orchestration
Randy Thornton   Digital Editing
Danny Troob   Arranger,Orchestration
Ken Watson   Contracting
Frank Wolf   Producer,Engineer
Tim Rice   Composer,Producer
Robby Merkin   Arranger
Michael Kosarin   Vocal Arrangements
Walter Afanasieff   Arranger,Producer
Mike Daly   Producer
David Grow   Arranger,Producer
Gavin Lurssen   Mastering
Dana Jon Chapelle   Engineer
Anne Preven   Producer
Oliver Wallace   Composer,Score
Hoffman   Composer
Larry Morey   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Charles Wolcott   Composer
Josh Gabriel   Mastering
Reggie Wilson   Contracting
Patricia Sullivan Fourstar   Mastering
Jasper Randall   Contracting
Jennifer Hammond   Orchestration
Kevin Kliesch   Producer,Orchestration
Grace Potter   Composer,Producer
Sam Kriger   Vocal Coach
Heavyweights   Vocal Producer
Donna Cole-Brulé   Music Business Affairs
Jamie Jones   Composer
David Friedman   Vocal Arrangements
Reuben Cohen   Mastering
Paul J. Smith   Composer,Score

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >