DJ Explosion Box Set

DJ Explosion Box Set


Product Details

Release Date:
Thump Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Big Bamboo
  3. Up All Night Faze
  4. I Need That
  5. Go Bit*h
  6. Let Me
  7. Ballgame
  8. I Need Weed
  9. Go Get It
  10. Chris Brown
  11. Never Hungry
  12. Diddy Bopp'n
  13. Creative Rec
  14. Fresh & Filthy
  15. Swag Surf N Jerk
  16. Outro

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Keep It Movin
  3. Phunky Party
  4. Look What I Did To Techno
  5. Crazy Noize
  6. Underground
  7. Chiles Nightmare
  8. Clap Your Hands
  9. Back Again
  10. Pumped Up Funk
  11. Children
  12. Breaks
  13. Creative Rec
  14. Fresh & Filthy
  15. Swag Surf N Jerk
  16. Outro
  17. Dynomite
  18. Sanctuary Dreams
  19. New & Improved
  20. Untitled
  21. Here We Go
  22. George Centeno Mix
  23. Drug Track
  24. Bass Monkey
  25. Dis-Toy
  26. Let the Bass Hit-Em
  27. Energize
  28. Deep Into Techno
  29. My Styles The Best

Disc 3

  1. Ghetto Street Pharmacy Intro
  2. On the Run
  3. We Come 2 Serve 'Em
  4. California Streets
  5. Bring It On
  6. Now That I'm Over You
  7. Woe is
  8. The Real Ones
  9. Blaze
  10. Doctor Doctor
  11. Murda Murda
  12. Ain't No Love
  13. What Must I Do
  14. On Deck
  15. Eastsider
  16. I Want Cha' Lovin
  17. Keep Servin Em
  18. We Come 2 Serve 'Em

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Lethal   Composer
Master P   Composer
Maceo Parker   Composer
Barrett Strong   Composer
Ramsey Lewis   Composer
Joseph Allen   Composer
Bootsy Collins   Composer
George Clinton   Composer
Mark Green   Composer
Tyrone Griffen   Composer
Tracy Kendrick   Producer
Alberto Lopez   Executive Producer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Eric Wright   Composer
Bill Walker   Executive Producer
DJ U-Neek   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Larry Johnson   Composer
Cold 187um   Composer
DJ Daryl   Composer
Premro Smith   Composer
Anthony Henderson   Composer
Layzie Bone   Composer
Virgil Davis   Composer,Engineer
Rhodri Davies   Engineer
Kevin Ford   Producer
Sy Smith   Composer
Jason Lewis   Composer,Producer
Rodney Ellis   Composer
Percy Miller   Composer
Dennis Gomez   Art Direction,Illustrations
L-Jay   Producer
Dandre "Po Po" Smith   Producer
Darryl Johnson   Composer
George Clinton   Composer
Cliff Savage   Composer
Jay-Nari   Producer
Tyrone Griffin   Producer
Rick Aaron   Executive Producer
M. Moore   Composer
Antoine Carraby   Composer
Terrance Williams   Composer
Nytowl   Composer
Jeremy Hawkins   Producer
Duane Earle   Composer
China Walker   Composer
Camara Walker   Composer
Lashonda Roby   Composer
Marisa Williams   Composer
DJ Mustard   Composer,Producer
Chyanne "Mocah" Green   Composer
Steve Efferson   Producer
Ashley Bijan Washington   Composer
Adem Maciel   Producer
Deonte Kim   Composer
Dennis Grubbs   Art Direction
Darmell Atkins   Composer
Pierre Efferson   Producer
Terrell Bree Reedus   Composer
Stephanie Washington   Composer
Niesha Smith   Composer
Michael McLaughlin   Composer
Joshua McCoy   Composer
Jazmyne Efferson   Composer
Jacqeline Davis   Composer
Gillonni Green   Composer
Geno "Clean" Hardina   Composer
Steven Howse   Composer
Stanley Howse   Composer
Charles Scruggs   Composer
Byron McCane   Composer
Vyshon Miller   Composer
Tristan Jordan   Composer
Tycuan "Payso B" Williams   Producer
Tom Carwright   Executive Producer
Yomo Smith   Composer
Birgil Davis   Composer
Andre Wicker   Composer
Jay "Twin" Johnson   Composer
Chan Gaines   Composer
Antyone Red   Composer
Shanelle Denae Graham   Composer
Angela Slate   Composer
Ernest "Electrick-E" Gillett   Composer
Sidney Patridge   Composer
Atron Singleton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >