Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers [Goldies]

Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers [Goldies]

by Dolly Parton

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Country Stars


  1. It Wasn't God Who Made the Honky Tonk Angels
  2. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
  3. Release Me
  4. Me and Bobby McGee
  5. Dumb Blonde
  6. Something's Burning
  7. Something Fishy
  8. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  9. Little Blossom
  10. Sunshine
  11. Making Believe
  12. Reuben James
  13. The Giving and the Taking
  14. Shine on Ruby Mountain
  15. What Do You Think About Loving
  16. For the Good Times
  17. Busy Signal
  18. Elvira
  19. I Took Him for Granted
  20. What Am I Gonna Do
  21. Girl Left Alone
  22. Always Leaving, Always Gone
  23. As Long as I Love
  24. All God's Lonely Children

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >