Domovoi TPB

Domovoi TPB

4.0 1
by Peter Bergting
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

In the Old Town of Stockholm, where myths are alive and creatures of folklore haunt the night, an extraordinary young woman named Jennie is caught in the scheme of a cadre of villains who control the means to free the Domovoi-the lethally dangerous, poltergeist-like spirit of the entire city! * Acclaimed artist and writer Peter Bergting brings deft storytelling…  See more details below

Overview

In the Old Town of Stockholm, where myths are alive and creatures of folklore haunt the night, an extraordinary young woman named Jennie is caught in the scheme of a cadre of villains who control the means to free the Domovoi-the lethally dangerous, poltergeist-like spirit of the entire city! * Acclaimed artist and writer Peter Bergting brings deft storytelling and his knowledge of European folklore to this darkly modern fairy tale! * Myth-tinged adventure in the tradition of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781621157762
Publisher:
Dark Horse Comics
Publication date:
07/02/2013
Sold by:
Penguin Random House Publisher Services
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
46 MB
Note:
This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Domovoi 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
druidgirl More than 1 year ago
A wonderful fairy tale with Baltic influences about the coming of age tale of a young girl. Jennie the girl has a legacy of supernatural dealings. The book has a fine storyline and likable and magical characters. The book was short but the Russian Fairy tales were very good. ***I received this book in return for an honest review***