Don't Fence Me In: The Music of Cole Porter

Don't Fence Me In: The Music of Cole Porter

by Colin Towns

Product Details

Release Date:


  1. From This Moment On  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  2. Too Darn Hot  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  3. What Is This Thing Called Love  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  4. I Love Paris  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  5. Begin The Beguine  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  6. Love For Sale  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  7. Prelude To Miss Otis Regrets  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  8. Miss Otis Regrets  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  9. Don't Fence Me In  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  10. I've Got You Under My Skin  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  11. I Get A Kick Out Of You  -  Bohuslän Big Band
  12. Every Time We Say Goodbye  -  Bohuslän Big Band

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Colin Towns   Primary Artist,Vocals
Jan Eliasson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Nils Landgren   Trombone,Vocals,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Staffan Svensson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Ove Ingemarsson   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Alberto Pinton   Clarinet,Flute,Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone,Soloist
Lennart Grahn   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Lead
Magnus Svedberg   Trombone,Soloist,Lead
Niclas Rydh   Bass Trombone,Soloist
Tommy Kotter   Piano,Soloist
Mikael Karlsson   Flute,Alto Flute,Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Karin Hammar   Trombone,Soloist
Johan Borgström   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Vocals,Soloist,Sax (Sopranino)
Goran Kroon   Drums
Yasuhito Mori   Acoustic Bass
Joakim Rolandson   Flute,Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Soloist
Ebba Westerberg   Percussion
Samuel Olsson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist
Christer Olofsson   Trombone,Soloist

Technical Credits

Colin Towns   Arranger,Director,Producer,Liner Notes
Nils Landgren   Producer,Artistic Director
Cole Porter   Composer,Lyricist
Björn Samuelsson   Producer
Lars Nilsson   Engineer,Mastering
Carsten Höller   Cover Art

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >