Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Don't Stop Movin'

Don't Stop Movin'

by S Club

Product Details

Release Date:
Umvd Labels


Album Credits

Performance Credits

S Club   Primary Artist
Cathy Dennis   Keyboards
Eivind Aarset   Guitar
Peter Adams   Keyboards
Yak Bondy   Keyboards
David Frank   Keyboards
Paul Gendler   Guitar
Nick Ingman   Conductor
Eliot Kennedy   Keyboards
Tim Lever   Guitar
Steve Lewinson   Bass
John Themis   Guitar
Greg Wells   Organ,Piano
Dave Stewart   Keyboards
Ernie McKone   Bass
Alan Simpson   Guitar
Mike Percy   Keyboards
Simon Ellis   Keyboards
Alastair Gavin   Conductor
Dave Rainger   Guitar
Jesper Riis   Trumpet
Tim Woodcock   Guitar
Pete Murray   Keyboards
Matthew Burke   Trumpet
Peter Trotman   Bass
Owen Bourne   Trombone
David Eriksen   Keyboards
Nik Coombs   Flugelhorn

Technical Credits

Steve Kipner   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Instrument Arrangement
Cathy Dennis   Arranger,Producer
Alexander Balanescu   Orchestra Leader
Yak Bondy   Programming,Producer
David Frank   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,drum programming,Instrument Arrangement
Nick Ingman   Orchestral Arrangements
Stephen Lipson   Programming,Producer
Heff Moraes   Engineer
Gavyn Wright   Orchestra Leader
Nigel Butler   Arranger
Lars Jensen   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Ryan Freeland   Engineer
Martin Larsson   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Simon Ellis   Programming,Producer
Alastair Gavin   Orchestral Arrangements
Dave Way   Producer
Chuck Norman   Programming
Jesper Riis   Horn Arrangements
Andrew Frampton   Programming
Simon Hill   drum programming
Mario Godlewski   Logo
David Eriksen   Programming,Producer
Nate Butler   Vocal Arrangements
Richard Robson   Programming
James Reynolds   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews