Don't Stop the Music

Don't Stop the Music

by Jimmy Scott

Product Details

Release Date:
Westbound Records Us

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jimmy Scott   Primary Artist
Little Jimmy Scott   Background Vocals
Sandra Feva   Background Vocals
John Trudell   Trumpet
Dwight Adams   Trumpet
Pat Lewis   Background Vocals
Dwayne Lomax   Drums
Buster Maybury   Synthesizer,Piano,Drums,Keyboards
Russ Miller   Saxophone
David Spradley   Synthesizer,Keyboards
John Paxton   Trombone
James Alan Shelton   Piano,Keyboards
Valdez Brantley   Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Violin,Drums,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,wah wah guitar
Mark Berger   Bass Clarinet
Raphael Bryant   Background Vocals
Eugene Butler   Piano,Keyboards
Rick Steiger   Baritone Saxophone
Kenny Robinson   Trumpet
Andre Frappier   Guitar,Violin,Rhythm Guitar,wah wah guitar
Paul Ondracek   Saxophone
Wendell Lucas   Bass Guitar
Ronald Kischuk   Trombone
Raphael Bryant   Background Vocals
Benny Lang   Guitar
Anthony Booker   Synthesizer,Guitar,Bass Guitar
Kern Brantley   Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Bernie Worrell   Composer
Little Jimmy Scott   Audio Production
Armen Boladian   Executive Producer,Audio Production
George Clinton   Composer
Russ Miller   Arranger
David Van De Pitte   Arranger,Horn Arrangements

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >