Don't Tempt Me

Don't Tempt Me

by Sarah McKenzie

Product Details

Release Date:
Abc Music Oz


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sarah McKenzie   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
James Morrison   Trumpet,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Andrew Murray   Trombone
Julien Wilson   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist,Guest Appearance
Craig Simon   Drums
Phil Binotto   Percussion,Guest Appearance
Carlo Barbaro   Tenor Saxophone
Hugh Stuckey   Guitar
Eamon McNelis   Trumpet
Alex Boneham   Double Bass

Technical Credits

George Gershwin   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Ken Darby   Composer
Aloysio de Oliveira   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Chong Lim   Producer
Cole Porter   Composer
Ray Gilbert   Composer
DuBose Heyward   Composer
Robert Patterson   Executive Producer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Pierre Baroni   Cover Design
Sarah McKenzie   Arranger,Composer
Martin Buzacott   Executive Producer
Hilary Shrubb   Editorial Manager
Carl Schubert   Engineer
George R. Poulton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >