Doo Wop Rhythm & Blues

Doo Wop Rhythm & Blues


Product Details

Release Date:
Tru-Gems Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. To Be Loved
  2. Walking Alone
  3. Never
  4. Evil One
  5. Desting of a Fool
  6. A Girl Like You
  7. Dear Parents
  8. Baby Talk
  9. You Left Me
  10. Hey Hey Girls
  11. That Walk
  12. Shadow of a Memory
  13. Coming Right Back
  14. Story of Love
  15. Starlight
  16. Reaching Higher
  17. What Price
  18. If I Could Forget
  19. Josephine
  20. Let the Tears Fall
  21. A Cheat's a Cheat
  22. When I Fall in Love
  23. With Each Step
  24. Sassonia
  25. Crazy Little Notion

Disc 2

  1. You Don't Have to Tell Me
  2. You Took My Heart by Surprise
  3. Short Shorts
  4. Believe Me
  5. It's Laid on You
  6. So It Be
  7. She Loves Me
  8. I'm in Love
  9. Rockin' Pants
  10. Giggling Girl
  11. If You'll Be Mine
  12. Too Hot to Handle
  13. Don't Leave Me
  14. All I Want Is You
  15. Gift of Love
  16. Guardian Angel
  17. Since I Found Your Love
  18. Miles Away
  19. Journey of Love
  20. Without Your Love
  21. Down at the Beach
  22. Save Your Love
  23. Bent Out of Shape
  24. Need of Love
  25. No Explanation Needed

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bluenotes   Track Performer
Pentagons   Track Performer
Royal Teens   Track Performer
Van Dykes   Track Performer
Bobby Hart   Track Performer
Nathan Williams   Track Performer
Four Guys   Track Performer
Laurels   Track Performer
Initials   Track Performer
Two Guys   Track Performer
Soul Patrol   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Yusuf (Cat Stevens)   Composer
Tom Austin   Composer
Tyran Carlo   Composer
Bob Gaudio   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Joe Villa   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Billy Dalton   Composer
Bill Crandall   Composer
Ted Goodloe   Composer
J. Jones   Composer
Otis Munson   Composer
Gwendolyn B. Gordy   Composer
Bivens   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >