Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dorado: A Compilation

Dorado: A Compilation


Product Details

Release Date:
Chameleon / Wea


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cleveland Watkiss   Vocals,Track Performer
Matt Cooper   Piano,Drums,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Sebastian   Bass
Itaal Shur   Bass,Piano,Keyboards
John Thirkell   Trumpet
Tim Vine   Keyboards
Gavin Woods   Guitar
Richard Worth   Flute
D*Note   Track Performer
Ceri Evans   Keyboards
James B. Coleman   Vocals
Jhelisa   Vocals,Track Performer
Charlie Lexton   scratching
Jonathan Marin   Bass
Byron Wallen   Trumpet
Luke Williamson   Bass
Jay Rodrigues   Tenor Saxophone
Outside   Track Performer
Roger Beaujolais   Vibes
Thomas Dyani   Percussion
Sunship   Track Performer
Matt Wienevski   Keyboards,Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Phil Hanson   Guitar
Orlando Lund   Guitar,Keyboards
Jimmy Monk   Vocals
Ike Obiamiwe   Vocals
Circle in the Round   Track Performer
Patrice Blanchard   Bass
Frank Felix   Electric Bass
Gary Crosby   Acoustic Bass

Technical Credits

Merle Haggard   Composer
Zazen   Composer
Matt Cooper   Programming,Producer
Nick Cooper   Producer
Lee Hamblin   Producer
Mike Nielsen   Engineer
Alex Osman   Engineer
Peter Smith   Producer
Gavin Woods   Remixing
Richard Worth   Producer
Ceri Evans   Programming,Producer
Andrew Fryer   Engineer
Jhelisa   Producer
Steve Kent   Engineer
Charlie Lexton   Producer,drum programming
Jono Podmore   Engineer
Danny Wyatt   Producer
Matt Wienevski   Producer
Roger Benou   Producer,Engineer
Orlando Lund   Producer
Andy Hope   Engineer
Dean Holloway   Composer
Peter Smith   keyboard arrangements

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews