Double Deluxe: Top 25/Top 10 Praise Songs

Double Deluxe: Top 25/Top 10 Praise Songs

by Maranatha Music

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Mighty To Save
  2. How Great is Our God
  3. Blessed Be Your Name
  4. Everlasting God
  5. Revelation Song
  6. Here I Am To Worship
  7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  8. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  9. Your Grace is Enough
  10. Jesus Messiah
  11. In Christ Alone
  12. Holy is the Lord

Disc 2

  1. Forever
  2. Shout To the Lord
  3. Come Now is the Time To Worship
  4. Our God
  5. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
  6. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  7. From the Inside Out
  8. Hosanna (Praise is Rising)
  9. How He Loves
  10. God of Wonders
  11. Hosanna
  12. The Heart of Worship
  13. Beautiful One

Disc 3

  1. Shine, Jesus Shine
  2. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  3. Let It Rise
  4. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  5. I See the Lord
  6. I Will Celebrate
  7. Send Me
  8. With All of My Heart
  9. Jesus Mighty God
  10. It Will Be Worth It All

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maranatha Music   Primary Artist
Lisa Lopez   Vocals
Mark Gutierrez   Vocals
Phil Sillas   Acoustic Guitar,Piano
Tommy Walker   Vocals
Dan Needham   Drums
Alex Nifong   Guitar
Josh Lopez   Vocals
Stephanie Kelly   Keyboards
Jadon Lavik   Vocals
Christian Ebner   Vocals
Gary Rea   Vocals
Calvin Nowell   Vocals
Lily Cruz   Vocals
Jenna Long   Vocals
Richie Fike   Vocals
Priscilla Romero   Vocals
Ruben Mundo   Vocals
Community Bible Church   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Graham Kendrick   Composer
Bill Batstone   Composer
Morris Chapman   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Rita Baloche   Composer
Steve Hindalong   Composer
John Newton   Composer
Phil Sillas   Programming,Producer
Ralph Stover   Mastering
Tommy Walker   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Chris Falson   Composer
Brian Doerksen   Composer
Rick Founds   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer
Stuart Townend   Composer
Holland Davis   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
John Moore   Engineer
Susannah Parrish   Artwork
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Marc Byrd   Composer
Keith Getty   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Randy Alward   Executive Producer
Joel Houston   Composer
Brooke Fraser   Composer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
John Mark McMillan   Composer
Denise Graves   Composer
Jennie Lee Riddle   Composer
Beth Redman   Composer
Joshua McKendry   Engineer
Billy James Foote   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Marius Perron   Engineer
Ken Riley   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer
Calvin Yente   Engineer
Irik Weisberg   Mastering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >