Dr. Feelgood [Deluxe Edition]

Dr. Feelgood [Deluxe Edition]

by Mötley Crüe

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sanctuary Uk


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mötley Crüe   Primary Artist
Skid Row   Background Vocals
Vince Neil   Harmonica,Vocals,Background Vocals,Shaker
Robin Zander   Background Vocals
Mike Amato   Background Vocals
Jack Blades   Background Vocals
Bob Dowd   Background Vocals
Tom Keenlyside   Horn
Marc LaFrance   Background Vocals
Rick Nielsen   Background Vocals
Ian Putz   Horn
Bob Rock   Bass,Background Vocals
David Steele   Background Vocals
Steven Tyler   Background Vocals
John Webster   Piano
Tommy Lee   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Mick Mars   Guitar,Background Vocals
Nikki Sixx   Organ,Piano,Background Vocals,8-string Bass,12-string Bass Guitar
Henry Christian   Horn
Ross Gregory   Horn
Toby Francis   Background Vocals
Emi Canyn   Background Vocals
Donna McDaniel   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Vince Neil   Composer
Bob Rock   Producer,Engineer
Randy Staub   Engineer
David Wild   Liner Notes
Tommy Lee   Composer
Mick Mars   Composer
Nikki Sixx   Composer
Bob Defrin   Art Direction
Hugh Gilmour   Reissue Layout
Matty Spindel   Engineer
Dante Bonutto   Liner Notes
Bobby Oberdorsten   Guitar Techician
Kevin Brady   Artwork,Logo Design
Donna McDaniel   Composer
Clyde Duncan   Drum Technician
Tim Luzzi   Bass Technician
Don Brautigan   Illustrations

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >