DREAM ON (for fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn and Lee Child)

DREAM ON (for fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn and Lee Child)

3.4 10
by Aaron Patterson
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait… See more details below

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
-Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

�Suspense, thriller with a perfect ending, leaving me wanting more. An on the edge of your seat, all night read. I most certainly will be reading �Dream On.�
�Sheri Wilkinson, Sandwich, IL

* * * Get ready for book two in the Mark Appleton Hard-Boiled Thriller series, from Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson.* * *

* * *

*Warning
The WJA series is a cross genre series and may bend or break many rules. If you are set in the traditional ways of storytelling this may not be the series for you. Please use caution and only read if you are of an open mind, and crave something off the map and mind-bending.

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:
Evil is on the hunt...And it s tracking you!

RUSSIA, JUNE 19, 1966 THERE is a story about a Red Dog that is running wild, killing sheep and other livestock under the watchful eye of a full moon. One farmer, who claimed to have seen the Red Dog, said it looked like a man, but ran on all fours and foamed at the mouth. This account was never confirmed.

NEW YORK, AUGUST 23, 2009 RUMORS of a secret agency arise with questions about the government's involvement. Speculation is that this group, known only as the WJA, is involved in countless assassinations involving the Russian Mafia, terrorist leaders, and suspected murderers and rapists. The FBI and CIA deny any such group exist and claim the rumors are just that rumors.

THE BATTLE BEGINS IN YOUR MIND... Dream On thrusts you into the mind of a killer so tormented, that you will ask yourself if evil lies within all of us. The evil nature is like a caged monster, begging to be set free so it can come out and play. Whatever you do don't let it! The highly anticipated second book in the WJA series will have you excited, and scared all at the same time. In this thrilling and intricate work, Aaron Patterson spins a tale of shadow and sunlight. Prepare yourself. Check the locks. Leave the lights on.

* * * Book 1 in the WJA series is, SWEET DREAMS, Book 2, DREAM ON, and Book 3, IN YOUR DREAMS are also available! * * *

REVIEWS:
�Once again, Aaron Patterson has made a home run! �Dream On� is a wonderful read from cover to cover! I am now anxiously awaiting his next book �In Your Dreams.� I originally purchased his first book by mistake, and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed it... so now I�m hooked! Aaron has got to start writing faster!!! Although his books are definitely worth the wait! Bet�cha can�t read just one! This guy has real talent for writing and keeping the suspense growing... the worst part about the book is the last page... I hated it to stop!�
�Ruth P. Charlotte, NC

�After reading Patterson�s first novel, �Sweet Dreams,� I was really looking forward to reading �Dream On.� This book was amazing. I couldn�t put it down. If you�re looking for an exciting read, read this book.�
�Paul Carson, Boise, ID

* * *

DREAM ON is a intense hard-boiled thriller of approximately 95,000 words / 395 pages. This book also contains the following bonus material: Excerpt from IN YOUR DREAMS,by Aaron Patterson.

* * *

Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series) and holding the #1 spot in Hard-Boiled Thrillers for over a year and a half, Aaron finished up the series with DREAM ON (Book 2 in the WJA Series) and IN YOUR DREAM (Book 3 in the WJA Series). Aaron is a educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at www.twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on facebook too!

Read More

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781452413624
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
09/09/2012
Series:
A Mark Appleton Thriller , #2
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
395
Sales rank:
70,578
File size:
1 MB

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >