Dreamworld: Music Inspired by the Matrix

( 2 )
This CD is Not Available through BN.com

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/28/2003
  • Label: Shark Bite Records
  • UPC: 730275027227
  • Catalog Number: 1004


Disc 1
  1. 1 The Question - Icke Tribe (3:02)
  2. 2 The Blue Pill - Agenda 2012 (5:23)
  3. 3 Hidden Hand - Cire Zed (4:42)
  4. 4 Love Me Unreality - Danik Shakti (3:34)
  5. 5 Sheeple - En.Ki (4:21)
  6. 6 Interlude - Icke Tribe (1:45)
  7. 7 Love Is Everything - Nebuchadnezzar (5:02)
  8. 8 The Revolution - Subliminal Revolution (4:28)
  9. 9 Bloodline - Semiramis The Dove (5:47)
  10. 10 Nature -Vs- Technology - Reptilians (10:29)
  11. 11 Engineered Consciousness - En.Lil (5:34)
  12. 12 Watchers - Din.ger (5:14)
  13. 13 The Final Message - Icke Tribe (2:14)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Technical Credits
Cecil Taylor Composer
Muhal Richard Abrams Composer
Victor Krummenacher Composer
Greg Lisher Composer
David Lowery Composer
Chris Pedersen Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 2 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    what a great CD, It was worth the wait!...Dont MISS THIS. It is a wonderful CD with lots of textures and genres. Better than the original soundtracks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010


    This is killer work..Very thorough examination of the concept of being in a matrix right now. It explores this as a real possibility. Very unique..Very well done. The David icke references are pure genious. Zed.nan.reh is a producer to watch out for!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews