Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Drums of Avila

Drums of Avila

by Vito Rezza

Product Details

Release Date:
Alma Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vito Rezza   Primary Artist,Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Christopher Rouse   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael Brecker   Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Guido Basso   Flugelhorn
John "Beetle" Bailey   Overdubs
Bob Becker   Percussion,Kalimba
Armando Borg   Percussion
Linda Brown   Ganza
Peter Cardinali   Bass,Accordion,Electric Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Joey DeFrancesco   Hammond Organ
Norman Jones   Caixa
Steve Kennedy   Saxophone,Background Vocals
Rick Lazar   Percussion,Repique
Rob Piltch   Guitar
Toots Thielemans   Harmonica
Kevin Breit   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Denis Tougas   Overdubs
Matt Horner   Synthesizer,Piano,fender rhodes
Alfio Annibalini   Overdubs
Richard Bona   Bass
Steve Chahley   Overdubs
Tony Zorzi   Guitar
Jonathan Goldsmith   Piano,fender rhodes
Gili Gurvitz   Tamborim
Frank Hayashi   Caixa
Danielle Lafond   Surdo
Lyba Spring   Agogo Bell
John "Snakehips" Johnson   Flute,Reeds,Bass Clarinet,Alto Flute,Saxophone,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone,Wind,Wood Flute
Guiomar Campbell   Tamborim
Robi Botos Trio   Synthesizer,Piano,fender rhodes

Technical Credits

Peter Cardinali   Arranger,Producer,Horn Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements
Otto Nopp   Engineer
Denis Tougas   Engineer
Vito Rezza   Composer
Alfio Annibalini   Engineer
Keith Mariash   Engineer
Kenneth Young   Programming,Interactive Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews