The Dunwich Horror

The Dunwich Horror

3.5 6
by H. P. Lovecraft
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

The Dunwich Horror by H. P. Lovecraft is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of H. P. Lovecraft and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Overview

The Dunwich Horror by H. P. Lovecraft is a high quality mobile reader and is perfect for fans of H. P. Lovecraft and those who are discovering his work for the first time.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940014307628
Publisher:
Puget Empire Publishing, LP
Publication date:
03/13/2012
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
File size:
84 KB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Dunwich Horror 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
Compiux More than 1 year ago
I read this story some years ago, while you might not be scared (considering new standards of what make people get scared) the story is actually great. I enjoyed the read and it allowed my imagination fly. Should you read it? Yes, but I would recommend you to buy an H.P. Lovecraft collection.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
M_Houston More than 1 year ago
I liked this short story. Not a bad read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The ring is scaryer and grizzlys rage is scaryer than this