Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Beat/Rock the Paint/Junior's Groove

Beat/Rock the Paint/Junior's Groove

Director: Brandon Sonnier, Clement Virgo, Phil Bertelsen, Kevin L. Phillips

Cast: Brandon Sonnier, Clement Virgo, Phil Bertelsen, Kevin L. Phillips


Product Details

Release Date:
Mill Creek Ent

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kevin L. Phillips Antwon Jackson
Martin Villafana Actor
Rahman Jamaal Actor
Douglas Smith Josh Sendler
Lynn Whitfield Actor
Michael Colyar Actor
Rainbow Sun Francks Actor
Sam Stone Tim
Steve Connell Actor
Christopher Innvar Lenny
Clark Johnson Actor
Jazsmin Lewis Actor
John Doman Father Pete
Keith Ewell Actor
Sarah Polley Actor
Richard Chevolleau Actor
Margot Kidder Actor
Nicole Hardy Actor
Warren Benns Actor
Tina Su Actor
Christopher Kennedy Actor
Denis Akiyama Actor
Dan Lett Actor

Technical Credits
Brandon Sonnier Director
Clement Virgo Director,Screenwriter
Phil Bertelsen Director
Cameron Bailey Screenwriter
Maxine Baker Costumes/Costume Designer
Greg Chapman Sound/Sound Designer
Marsha Chesley Casting
Chris Dedrick Score Composer
Jonathan Freeman Cinematographer
Eric Jordan Producer
Alicia Keywan Production Designer
Susan Maggi Editor
Victor Solnicki Executive Producer
Paul Stephens Producer
Kenneth Watkins Art Director

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews