Bill & Gloria Gaither: Hymns

Other sellers (DVD)
  • All (3) from $56.91   
  • New (1) from $58.93   
  • Used (2) from $56.91   

Special Features

Closed Caption
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 9/30/2008
  • UPC: 617884485696
  • Source: Spring House / Emi
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Language: English
  • Format: DVD

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hymns - Amazing Grace
1. Amazing Grace [6:44]
2. God of Our Fathers [4:01]
3. Come Thou Fount [4:37]
4. Pass Me Not [7:06]
5. Tell Me the Story of Jesus [6:17]
6. At Cavalry [4:43]
7. Love Lifted Me [5:58]
8. Just a Little Talk With Jesus [5:07]
9. Hymns of the Cross [7:59]
10. I Need Thee Every Hour [3:22]
11. If We Never Meet Again [5:00]
12. Jesus Paid It All [5:49]
13. Then Jesus Came [5:55]
14. I Surrender All [5:06]
15. Burdens Are Lifted at Calvary [12:34]
16. I Then Shall Live [5:47]
17. The Lord's Prayer [3:06]
18. Credit Roll [1:45]
Disc #2 -- Hymns - How Great Thou Art Program Includes
2. How Great Thou Art [6:15]
3. Down at the Cross [4:33]
4. Shall We Gather at the River [5:24]
5. God Leads Us Along [4:39]
6. God Will Take Care of You [4:11]
7. What a Friend We Have in Jesus [5:29]
8. Is It Well With My Soul [4:41]
9. Fairest Lord Jesus [6:40]
10. I'd Rather Have Jesus [5:49]
11. O' How I Love Jesus [4:28]
12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness [6:25]
13. There Is a Fountain Filled With Blood [7:16]
14. What a Precious Friend Is He [4:06]
15. Since Jesus Came Into My Heart [2:46]
16. Learning on the Everlasting Arms [11:32]
17. Thank You [6:14]
18. Credit Roll [1:49]
Disc #3 -- Hymns - Rock of Ages
2. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross [4:45]
3. The Lily of the Valley / Fairest Lord Jesus [2:31]
4. Fill My Cup, Lord [4:50]
5. More ABout Jesus [5:06]
6. God Bless America [4:13]
7. One Big Heavan [5:07]
8. Rock of Ages [3:23]
9. All People That On Earth Do Dwell [4:57]
10. Then I Met the Master [3:16]
11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus [7:25]
12. He Was There All the Time [3:41]
13. Jesus I Come [7:27]
14. The Love of God [5:15]
15. Abide With Me [3:01]
16. Stand By Me [4:07]
17. Hallelujah Praise the Lamb [5:12]
18. Through It All [3:09]
19. The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power [4:20]
20. Does Jesus Care / God Will Take Care of You [4:52]
21. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You [2:27]
22. Bless His Holy Name / Credits [1:30]
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- Hymns - Amazing Grace
      Opening Prayer
      Audio: 5.1 Surround
      Audio: Stereo
      Subtitles: On
      Subtitles: Off
Disc #2 -- Hymns - How Great Thou Art Program Includes
      'Til I See You Face to Face
      Backstage Pass
      Audio: 5.1 Surround
      Audio: Stereo
      Subtitles: On
      Subtitles: Off
Disc #3 -- Hymns - Rock of Ages
      Audio: 5.1 Surround
      Audio: Stereo
      Subtitles: On
      Subtitles: Off
      I Didn't Think It Could Be - AndraĆ© Crouch
      Gloria Talks About Truth In Writing
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously