Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin


Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin captures a performance of The Boss featuring the band he created for his Pete Seeger covers album. The extensive setlist includes "Old Dan Tucker," "My Oklahoma Road," "Pay Me My Money Down," and "Blinded By the Light."
Read More Show Less
... See more details below
Blu-ray (Stereo / Surround Sound)
$23.03 price
(Save 7%)$24.99 List Price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (Blu-ray)
  • All (11) from $12.92   
  • New (8) from $12.92   
  • Used (3) from $23.03   


Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin captures a performance of The Boss featuring the band he created for his Pete Seeger covers album. The extensive setlist includes "Old Dan Tucker," "My Oklahoma Road," "Pay Me My Money Down," and "Blinded By the Light."
Read More Show Less

Special Features

2 bonus tracks: Love of the Common People, We Shall Overcome
Read More Show Less

Editorial Reviews

Barnes & Noble
The double-disc set Live in Dublin brings the Boss's latest project, the Pete Seeger tribute We Shall Overcome, to the live stage in fine style. As Springsteen continues to mine his roots in folk music, blues, Dixieland, country, swing, and gospel, he brings renewed energy to his effortless brand of rock 'n' roll. The disc was recorded on November 17, 18, and 19, 2006, at The Point in Dublin, Ireland, with a track listing that leans heavily on The Seeger Sessions but also includes numerous Boss favorites. The collection is likely to become a treasured item in every Bruce Springsteen collection. The CD/DVD presentation of Live in Dublin adds a DVD of Bruce Springsteen with the Sessions Band Live in Dublin, produced by George Travis and produced and edited by Emmy Award winner Thom Zimny (who won a Grammy for directing Wings for Wheels: The Making of Born to Run, a DVD in the acclaimed Born to Run box set).
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/5/2007
  • UPC: 886970987394
  • Source: Sony
  • Presentation: Stereo / Surround Sound
  • Sound: Surround Sound, stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Language: English
  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Sales rank: 32,871

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Bruce Springsteen Performer
Read More Show Less

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin
1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James
5. Further On (Up the Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
8. If I Should Fall Behind
7. Erie Canal
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Time & Live
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land
21. Blinded By the Light (Credits)
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- Bruce Springsteen: Live in Dublin
   Play Concert
   Audio Select
      PCM Stereo
      PCM 5.1 Surround Sound
      Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
   Bonus Performances
      Love of the Common People
      We Shall Overcome
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously