Cirque du Soleil Collection

This DVD (Wide Screen) is Not Available through

Special Features

Digitally mastered audio & anamorphic video; Presented in full screen version; Scene selections; Trailers; Interactive menus; Feature audio: 2-channel dolby surround and dolby digital 5.0; Digitally mastered audio & anamorphic video; Features widescreen presentation; Audio - 5.1 (Dolby Digital) & 2-channel (Dolby Surround); The making of featurette; Multi angle performances ; Trailers; Scene selections; Interactive menus; Digitally mastered audio & anamorphic video; Features: widescreen presentation; Audio 5.1 (Dolby Digital) & 2-channel (Dolby Surround); Journey of Man and Dralion promos; Subtitles: English, spanish, portuguese, chinese, korean, thai, french; Scene selections; Interactive menus; Production notes
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/19/2002
  • UPC: 043396100114
  • Rating:

  • Source: Sony Pictures
  • Region Code: 1
  • Aspect Ratio: Alternate Wide Screen (1.78:1)
  • Presentation: Wide Screen
  • Sound: Dolby Digital Surround, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Language: Français
  • Time: 3:38:00
  • Format: DVD

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Cirque du Soleil
1. Start [6:46]
2. Single Hand Balancing [:05]
3. Bamboo Poles [:05]
4. Les Voilá! [:05]
5. Juggling [:05]
6. Teeterboard [4:51]
7. Double Trapeze [4:51]
8. Ballet on Lights [4:51]
9. Dralions [4:51]
10. Foot Juggling [:02]
11. Spirits [:02]
12. Aerial Pas de Deux [:02]
13. Hoop Diving [:02]
14. Skipping [1:41]
15. Chinese Drum Solo [4:58]
16. End Credits [7:24]
Disc #2 -- Cirque du Soleil
1. Start [1:04]
2. Taiko Drummers [1:36]
3. Synchronized Swimmers [4:15]
4. The Flounes [2:57]
5. The Bungees [4:39]
6. The Cube Man [5:31]
7. Statue Act [6:29]
8. The Stiltman [:44]
9. The Banquine [5:45]
10. Journey's End [1:25]
11. Dreams, Faith & Love [1:19]
12. End Credits [2:49]
Disc #3 -- Cirque du Soleil
1. Start [5:41]
2. German Wheel [8:09]
3. Diabolos [5:54]
4. Aerial Contortion in Silk [11:22]
5. Skipping Ropes [5:18]
6. Aerial Hoops [6:54]
7. The Clowns (Les Macloma) [4:23]
8. Hand-Balancing [8:21]
9. Spanish Webs [10:03]
10. Statue (Vis Versa) [10:58]
11. Cloud Swing [3:13]
12. Banquine [13:24]
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- Cirque du Soleil
   Play Movie
   Audio Set Up
      Dolby Surround 2-Channel
      Dolby Digital 5.1
   Scene Selections
   Special Features
      Making-of Featurette
      Multi-Angle Performance
Disc #2 -- Cirque du Soleil
   Play Movie
   Audio Set Up
      Dolby Surround 2-Channel
      Dolby Digital 5.0
   Scene Selections
   Bonus Trailers
Disc #3 -- Cirque du Soleil
   Play Movie
   Audio Set Up
      French 2-Channel (Dolby Surround)
      French 5.1 (Dolby Digital)
      No Subtitles
   More Cirque du Soleil
   Scene Selections
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Collection of beautiful performances of this group


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 2 Customer Reviews