Product Details

Release Date:
Original Release:
Image Entertainment

Special Features

Feature liner notes by Lonny Price

Related Subjects

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Neil Patrick Harris Bobby
Patti LuPone Joanne
Jon Cryer David
Katie Finneran Amy
Stephen Colbert Harry
Craig Bierko Peter
Aaron Lazar Paul
Martha Plimpton Sarah
Jill Paice Susan
Jennifer Laura Thompson Jenny
Jim Walton Larry
Anika Noni Rose Marta
Christina Hendricks April
Chryssie Whitehead Kathy

Technical Credits
Lonny Price Director,Producer
Kate Boka Casting
Tracy Christensen Costumes/Costume Designer
Matt Cowart Producer
Ellen Krass Producer
James Noone Set Decoration/Design
Stephen Sondheim Score Composer

Read More

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Stephen Sondheim's Company with the New York Philharmonic
1. Overture [6:29]
2. Company [15:16]
3. The Little Things You Do Together [4:42]
4. Sorry-Grateful [12:56]
5. You Could Drive a Person Crazy [5:42]
6. Have I Got a Girl For You [2:39]
7. Someone is Waiting [2:27]
8. Another Hundred People [27:27]
9. Marry Me a Little [4:20]
10. Entr'Acte [2:02]
11. Side by Side by Side [11:07]
12. Poor Baby [9:31]
13. Tick-Tock [3:59]
14. Barcelona [13:18]
15. The Ladies Who Lunch [12:23]
16. Being Alive [6:26]
17. Bows [3:18]

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >