Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Conway Twitty: The High Priest of Country Music

Conway Twitty: The High Priest of Country Music

Director: Conway Twitty, Loretta Lynn

Cast: Conway Twitty, Loretta Lynn


Product Details

Release Date:
Original Release:
Forever Dvd Nl
Region Code:
[Dolby Digital Stereo]
Sales rank:

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Conway Twitty
1. Linda On My Mind [2:01]
2. To See My Angel Cry [1:10]
3. Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries [2:34]
4. God Bless America, Again [:37]
5. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man [3:17]
6. This Time I've Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me [3:13]
7. The Games Daddies Play [:08]
8. That's When She Started To Stop Loving You [1:52]
9. Georgia Keeps Pullin' On My Ring [:28]
10. Don't Call Him A Cowboy [2:12]
11. Somebody's Needin' Somebody [:33]
12. It's Goodbye Time [2:45]

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews