Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hollywood Westerns

Hollywood Westerns

Director: Edwin L. Marin, Howard R. Hughes, James Edward Grant, Michael Curtiz

Cast: Edwin L. Marin, Howard R. Hughes, James Edward Grant, Michael Curtiz


Product Details

Release Date:
Madacy Home Video
[Dolby Digital Stereo]
Sales rank:

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Errol Flynn Jeb Stuart
Helen Boyce Big Annie
Jack Buetel Billy the Kid
Joan Barton Lila Neal
Randolph Scott James Barlow,Dan Mitchell
Roy Rogers Himself
Forrest Tucker Frank Reno
Jane Frazee Caroline Maynard
Jane Russell Rio
John Wayne Quirt Evans
Olivia de Havilland Kit Carson Halliday
Andy Devine Cookie Bullfincher
Ann Dvorak Rita
Gail Russell Penelope Worth
Mala Powers Laura Reno
Raymond Massey John Brown
Thomas Mitchell Pat Garrett
Edgar Buchanan Judge Hawkins,Sheriff Bravo Trimble
George Lloyd Jonas "Pop" Jordan
Harry Carey Marshal Wistful McClintock
Ronald Reagan George Armstrong Custer
Walter Huston Doc Holliday
Alan Hale Tex Bell
Bruce Cabot Laredo Stevens
Dick Curtis Cap Ryker
Mimi Aguglia Aunt Guadelupe
Wade Crosby Lye McFarland
Rhonda Fleming Sherry Balder
Stephen Grant Johnny Worth
Irene Rich Mrs. Worth
Lloyd Bridges Henry Dreiser
Lee Dixon Randy McCall

Technical Credits
Edwin L. Marin Director
Howard R. Hughes Director
James Edward Grant Director
Michael Curtiz Director
Tim Whelan Director
William Witney Director

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Hollywood Westerns
1. Let Us Help [20:08]
2. Loose His Shirt [16:10]
3. Call Me Mr. Evans [15:24]
4. Right On Time [13:05]
5. I'm Patient [15:43]
6. Eye For An Eye [10:44]
1. King Of Cowboys [20:08]
2. The Horse Trainer [16:10]
3. Stealing Trigger [15:24]
4. The Ransom Note [13:05]
5. Here's The Plan [15:43]
6. Hard Bargain [10:44]
1. Doc Holliday [20:08]
2. Billie The Kid [16:10]
3. Lucky Ring [15:24]
4. The Set-Up [13:05]
5. You Had Me Cold [15:43]
6. Doc's Guns [10:44]
Disc #2 -- Hollywood Westerns
1. Main Street [17:23]
2. Moving In [16:11]
3. Two To One [16:07]
4. Stubborn Critter [12:53]
5. Sticking Together [16:08]
6. Taking Back The Town [10:20]
1. The Ambush [17:23]
2. The Insider [16:11]
3. Meet You In Town [16:07]
4. Ride With Us [12:53]
5. Setting The Trap [16:08]
6. Let Them Hang [10:20]
1. West Point [18:40]
2. Leavenworth, Kansas [21:51]
3. Contraband [12:33]
4. Delaware Crossing [20:11]
5. Steel Highway [26:34]
6. Surrender Or Else [9:35]

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews