House of Wax/Gothika

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (DVD)
  • All (5) from $2.89   
  • New (3) from $2.89   
  • Used (2) from $8.74   
Sort by
Showing 11 – 10 of 0
We’re having technical difficulties. Please try again shortly.
Showing 11 – 10 of 0
Sort by

Special Features

Closed Caption; House of Wax:; B-Roll and bloopers video cast commentary; From Location: Joel Silver reveals House of Wax; Wax On: The design of House of Wax; The House Built on Wax: The visual effects of House of Wax; Alternate Open: Jennifer Killed; Gag reel; Theatrical trailer; English, French and Spanish language tracks and subtitles; ; Gothika:; Commentary by director Mathieu Kassovitz and director of photography Matthew Libatique; Limp Bizkit "Behind Blue Eyes" music video; Theatrical trailer; English and French language tracks; English, French and Spanish subtitles
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/25/2005
  • UPC: 012569735057
  • Rating:

  • Source: Warner Home Video
  • Region Code: 1
  • Time: 3:31:00
  • Format: DVD

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- House of Wax
1. Being a Monster Today [3:04]
2. Rest Stop Unrest [3:18]
3. Private Parking [3:29]
4. Good Twin, Evil Twin [3:05]
5. Creepy Truck [3:43]
6. Something Out There [2:44]
7. Roadkill Pit [2:32]
8. Anyone Need a Hands [3:36]
9. Like Knives? [4:08]
10. Ambrose Ambience [4:04]
11. House of Wax [6:23]
12. Trudy and Doc [4:21]
13. Lights Out [3:45]
14. Attacks in the Dark [3:58]
15. Waxy Buildup [3:28]
16. Congregating in Church [2:41]
17. Carly Gets the Chair [:46]
18. Unkind Cut [3:58]
19. Head Trips [3:30]
20. Real Underneath [2:18]
21. Camp Carnage [2:01]
22. Hole in the Head [2:53]
23. Movie Fright Night [3:42]
24. Brothers Then [5:04]
25. Brothers Now [4:24]
26. Waxworked Dalton [4:38]
27. Blazing Battles [2:56]
28. Sticky Conditions [3:22]
29. Molten Inferno [3:06]
30. Sinclair Sibling [3:10]
31. End Credits [2:34]
Disc #2 -- Gothika
1. Not Listening [5:02]
2. Distorted Image [4:13]
3. After Hours [4:01]
4. Girl in the Road [2:36]
5. Locked Up [3:17]
6. Remembering [3:35]
7. Invisible Now [2:16]
8. Not Alone [3:12]
9. Shower Shock [2:28]
10. Why Didn't We? [:42]
11. Overwhelming Evidence [3:08]
12. Girl in the Picture [6:11]
13. Corridor Visions [4:19]
14. There - Dead or Alive [5:19]
15. You're Next [2:48]
16. Visitation [2:37]
17. Breathless Escape [2:00]
18. Accelerated Getaway [4:48]
19. Murder Seen [2:49]
20. Willow Creek [4:54]
21. Secrets Below [3:17]
22. Possessed [4:06]
23. Killer's Profile [4:32]
24. Flameout [4:21]
25. Intersection [4:51]
26. End Credits [2:16]
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- House of Wax
   Play Movie
   Scene Selections
   Special Features
      B-Roll and Bloopers Video Cast Commentary
      Wax On
      House Built on Wax
      Gag Reel
      Alternate Open: Jennifer Killed
      From Location: Joel Silver Reveals House of Wax
      Theatrical Trailer
      Spoken Languages: English 5.1
      Spoken Languages: Français 5.1 (Doublé Au Québec)
      Spoken Languages: Español 5.1
      Subtitles: English
      Subtitles: Français
      Subtitles: Español
      Subtitles: Off
Disc #2 -- Gothika
   Play Movie
   Scene Selections
   Special Features
      Music Video: "Behind Blue Eyes" by Limp Bizkit
      Theatrical Trailer
      English Subtitles
      Français Subtitles
      Español Subtitles
      Subtitles Off
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously