Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

New Line Crime Collection

New Line Crime Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
New Line Home Video

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Paul Walker Joey Gazelle
Viggo Mortensen Tom Stall
Cameron Bright Oleg Yugorsky
John Malkovich Teddy Deserve
Maria Bello Edie Stall
Ashton Holmes Jack Stall
Dennis Hopper Benny "Chains" Demaret
Vera Farmiga Teresa Gazelle
Karel Roden Anzor "Duke" Yugorsky
Vin Diesel Taylor Reese
William Hurt Richie Cusack
Barry Pepper Matty Demaret
Johnny Messner Tommy "Tombs" Perello
Stephen McHattie Leland Jones
Seth Green Johnny Marbles

Technical Credits
Brian Koppelman Director
David Cronenberg Director
Wayne Kramer Director
David Levien Director

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews