Gift Guide

Tina Turner: Live in Amsterdam/One Last Time

( 1 )
DVD (Special Edition)
$24.99 price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (DVD)
  • All (7) from $5.92   
  • New (4) from $18.57   
  • Used (3) from $5.92   

Special Features

Exclusive backstage interview and behind the scenes footage
Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/4/2005
  • UPC: 801213011599
  • Rating:

  • Source: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Region Code: 14
  • Presentation: Special Edition
  • Sound: DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound
  • Time: 4:20:00
  • Format: DVD
  • Sales rank: 35,272

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Tina Turner: Live in Amsterdam/One Last Time in Concert
1. Whatever You Want [6:52]
2. Do What You Do [4:15]
3. River Deep, Mountain High [3:58]
4. Missing You [4:03]
5. In Your Wildest Dreams [6:26]
6. Goldeneye [5:20]
7. Private Dancer [7:54]
8. We Don't Need Another Hero [5:10]
9. Let's Stay Together [4:35]
10. I Can't Stand the Rain [3:25]
11. Undercover Agent for the Blues [3:38]
12. Steamy Windows [3:30]
13. Givin' It Up for Your Love [3:08]
14. Better Be Good to Me [5:45]
15. Addicted to Love [5:11]
16. The Best [7:59]
17. What's Love Got to Do With It [3:43]
18. Proud Mary [9:54]
19. Nutbush City Limits [5:25]
20. On Silent Wings [5:08]
21. End Credits [2:19]
22. Bonus Track: Something Beautiful Remains [4:39]
Disc #2 -- Tina Turner: Live in Amsterdam/One Last Time in Concert
1. I Want to Take You Higher [4:07]
2. Absolutely Nothing's Changed [3:57]
3. Fool in Love [2:17]
4. Acid Queen [1:31]
5. River Deep Mountain High [4:08]
6. We Don't Need Another Hero [4:54]
7. Better Be Good to Me [7:52]
8. Private Dancer [7:39]
9. Let's Stay Together [5:18]
10. What's Love Got to Do With It [9:00]
11. When the Heartache Is Over [4:20]
12. Baby I'm a Star (Stacy Campell/Lisa Fisher) [4:17]
13. Help [6:30]
14. Whatever You Need [4:41]
15. Sittin; on the Dock of the Bay [:11]
16. Try a Little Tenderness [1:47]
17. I Heard It Through the Grapevine [5:04]
18. Addicted to Love [5:00]
19. Simply the Best [5:30]
20. Proud Mary [10:04]
21. Nutbush City Limits [9:24]
22. Twenty Four Seven [6:59]
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- Tina Turner: Live in Amsterdam/One Last Time in Concert
   Play Concert
   Song Selection
   Bonus Material
      Interview With Tina Turner
      Music Video: Whatever You Want
   Audio Set-Up
      Dolby Digital Stereo
      Dolby Surround 5.1
      DTS Digital Surround Sound
      Subtitles: Off
Disc #2 -- Tina Turner: Live in Amsterdam/One Last Time in Concert
   Play Concert
   Select Song
   Backstage With Tina
   Audio Setup
      Dolby Digital Surround
      Dolby Digital 4.1 Surround
      Dts 4.1 Surround
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 5
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Tina Is the Goddess of Rock and Roll

    This is an excellent deal for both of these concerts. These concerts are so electrifying that it makes you crave for more. There is no other performer like Tina. To me I found that this concert was electrifying, and mesmerizing. Tina really gives her all in a performance and you can see that when you watch these concerts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews