Total Rock Review: Yes

( 1 )
Other sellers (DVD)
  • All (5) from $14.48   
  • New (5) from $14.48   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 10/10/2006
  • UPC: 823880021848
  • Source: Classic Rock Legends
  • Presentation: DTS
  • Sound: DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Time: 1:25:00
  • Format: DVD
  • Sales rank: 62,793

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Yes: Total Rock Review
1. Yes [5:17]
2. Time and a Word [12:13]
3. The Yes Album [8:24]
4. Fragile [10:55]
5. Close to the Edge [15:16]
6. Tales From Topographic Oceans [8:18]
Read More Show Less


Disc #1 -- Yes: Total Rock Review
   Play Film
   Chapter Selection
   Bonus Tracks
      Long Distance Runaround
      Close to the Edge
      Play All
   Image Gallery
   Audio Setup
      Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
      Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
      DTS 5.1 Surround
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4
( 1 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    An Interesting Review of Yes

    This DVD was about 85 minutes long. Using several critics, they reviewed and critiqued the first albums and songs of Yes. I liked: It was very interesting to hear the reasons the critics liked or disliked the album or song. There was also a guitar player that demonstrated the cord progressions on several songs. I did not like: The DVD did not play entire songs. There was just enough music to remind the viewer of what the reviewer was reviewing. Note: The documentary part of this DVD (about 60 minutes) is the sole content of another DVD titled: Inside Yes: Critical Review 1968-1973 (2005). The only difference that I could find between the two was that the Yes: Total Rock Review (2006) had about a dozen pictures in a gallery and Rick Wakeman playing solos of Long Distance Runaround, Awaken and Close to the Edge on a Steinway piano.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews