Dwell Together

Dwell Together

by Rev. Bruce Parham

Product Details

Release Date:
Emtro Gospel

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rev. Bruce Parham   Primary Artist,Vocals
Mike Ferguson   Bass Guitar
Rick Watford   Acoustic Guitar
Inez Jennings   Background Vocals
Derrieux Edgecomb   Piano,Keyboards,Overdubs
Brandon Jones   Organ,Piano
'Lil' Mike Reed   Drums
Inez Jennings   Background Vocals
Elder Larry Daniels   Background Vocals
Elder Eric Lewis   Background Vocals
Elder Trina Miller   Background Vocals
Elder Toneisha Harris   Background Vocals
Angie White   Background Vocals
Trent Phillips   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Rev. Bruce Parham   Composer
Rick Watford   Producer,Musical Director,Audio Production
Troy Sneed   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Audio Production
Rev. Marquis Egerton   Composer
Derrieux Edgecomb   Producer,Audio Production
John Paul McGee   Vocal Arrangements
Brandon Jones   Composer
David Anderson   Composer
Aaron Camper   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >