Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ed Romanoff

Ed Romanoff

by Ed Romanoff

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby


  1. St. Vincent De Paul
  2. Curveball
  3. Potholes
  4. Breakfast For One On the 5th of July
  5. Lady Luck
  6. When You're Dreamin'
  7. Sacred Wreck
  8. Two Yellow Roses
  9. I Must Have Done Something Right
  10. New Year's Prayer
  11. I Fall To Pieces

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ed Romanoff   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Duke Levine   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Electric Guitar,Mandola,Lap Steel Guitar
Eugene Friesen   Cello
Dave Mattacks   Percussion,Drums
Tom West   Organ,Piano
Chris Cote   Background Vocals
Richard Kelley   Trumpet
Jeff Galindo   Trombone
Mary Gauthier   Background Vocals
Crit Harmon   Synthesizer,Ukulele
Josh Ritter   Background Vocals
Tift Merritt   Background Vocals
Meg Hutchinson   Background Vocals
Sonny Barbato   Piano,Accordion
Josh Kaufman   Background Vocals
Kimon Kirk   Bass,Electric Bass
Richard Sebring   Tuba,French Horn
Concetta Gordon   Background Vocals
Angel Subaro   Trombone
Doris Bonkers   Crotale
Jûroslav Rodgriguez   Violin
Josh Kaufman   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Hank Cochran   Composer
Brad Hatfield   Horn Arrangements
Harlan Howard   Composer
Ed Romanoff   Composer
Mary Gauthier   Composer
Crit Harmon   Composer,Producer,overdub engineer
Josh Ritter   Composer
Jim Smith   Vocal Engineer
Travis Harrison   Vocal Engineer
Matt Beaudoin   Engineer
Matthew Flemming   Artwork

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews