×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Edgar Gets Ready for Bed: A BabyLit First Steps Picture Book
     

Edgar Gets Ready for Bed: A BabyLit First Steps Picture Book

4.0 2
by Jennifer Adams, Ron Stucki
 

See All Formats & Editions

Meet the plucky toddler Edgar the Raven! He’s mischievous, disobedient, and contrary. Dinnertime, cleanup-time, and bedtime are all met with one word: NEVERMORE! But as the evening winds to a close, Edgar’s mom knows just what to do to get her son into bed—a bedtime story.

Overview

Meet the plucky toddler Edgar the Raven! He’s mischievous, disobedient, and contrary. Dinnertime, cleanup-time, and bedtime are all met with one word: NEVERMORE! But as the evening winds to a close, Edgar’s mom knows just what to do to get her son into bed—a bedtime story.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9781423635291
Publisher:
Smith, Gibbs Publisher
Publication date:
04/23/2014
Series:
BabyLit Series
Sold by:
Sachmanya
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
1,080,364
File size:
4 MB
Age Range:
1 - 3 Years

Read an Excerpt

Once upon a midnight dreary . . .

Meet the Author

Ron Stucki is a graphic designer and illustrator who loves books. Among other things, he has designed and done illustrations for many books. Ron works, reads, fly fishes, and bird watches in Utah and sometimes Idaho. Visit his website at rstuckidesign.com.

JENNIFER ADAMS is the author of more than 30 books, including board books in the best-selling BabyLit series which introduce young children to the world of classic literature. Jennifer works as a writer and editor in Salt Lake City, Utah. Visit her website at jennifer-adams.com.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Edgar Gets Ready for Bed: A BabyLit First Steps Picture Book 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nearly 4 year old likes this very cute book. Not much to it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely adorable and a perfect read aloud for fans of No David and The Runaway Bunny. Love it!