Edward Or Jacob? Quick Quizzes For Fans Of The Twilight Saga

Overview


Have you ever wondered what your friends really think about all things Twilight? Now you can find out!

Edward or Jacob? asks:

Want to know which TWILIGHT SAGA book your friends loved most?

Want to know which ECLIPSE actor your friends think is cutest?

Want to know if your BFFs are on team Edward or team ...

See more details below
Paperback
$5.46
BN.com price
(Save 8%)$5.99 List Price
Other sellers (Paperback)
  • All (24) from $1.99   
  • New (6) from $3.70   
  • Used (18) from $1.99   
Note: Visit our Teens Store.
Sending request ...

More About This Book

Overview


Have you ever wondered what your friends really think about all things Twilight? Now you can find out!

Edward or Jacob? asks:

Want to know which TWILIGHT SAGA book your friends loved most?

Want to know which ECLIPSE actor your friends think is cutest?

Want to know if your BFFs are on team Edward or team Jacob?

Or do you already know all of you BFFs’ thoughts and feelings about all things TWILIGHT?

Read More Show Less

Product Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780545248426
  • Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
  • Publication date: 3/1/2010
  • Pages: 96
  • Sales rank: 824,414
  • Age range: 8 - 12 Years
  • Product dimensions: 5.90 (w) x 8.90 (h) x 0.30 (d)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Posted June 18, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Reviewed by Jennifer Wardrip aka "The Genius" for TeensReadToo.com

    Twihards have another reason to rejoice with EDWARD OR JACOB? A fun book filled with quizzes and Q&A sections devoted to all things TWILIGHT related, fans of both the book series and movie saga are sure to be pleased.

    Although the title may seem to intimate that the entire book is based on being Team Edward or Team Jacob, that's not the case. There are several quizzes dedicated to both vampire and werewolf lore, along with movie moments, finding out your own superpower, and the art of battling creatures of all likes.

    My personal favorite in the book is the section entitled "Twilight Trade-In," which allows the reader to answer such questions as "Would you rather be friends with Rosalie or Leah?" and "Would you want to have a child who was half-vampire, half-human?" This part seems to be a lot more entertaining than some of the others, although anyone TWILIGHT obsessed will rejoice over even the rehashed Edward vs. Jacob debate.

    Also filled with plenty of full-color photos of your favorite TWILIGHT stars, die-hard fans are sure to find this one a winner.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews

If you find inappropriate content, please report it to Barnes & Noble
Why is this product inappropriate?
Comments (optional)