Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Effendi Mood

Effendi Mood


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hugh Marsh   Violone
Michel Donato   Baritone Saxophone
Kelly Jefferson   Saxophone,Slide Trumpet
Yannick Rieu   Slide Trumpet
Ron Seguin   Baritone Saxophone
Hilario Durán   Piano
Alastair Kay   Trombone
Kevin Turcotte   Flute,Trumpet
Daniel Zanella   Drums
Michael Occhipinti   Guitar
Jean-Pierre Zanella   Soprano Saxophone
Guy Thouin   Tabla
James Gelfand   Piano
Allt   Flute
Pierre Côté   Baritone Saxophone
Dafnis Prieto   Drums
Aaron Doyle   Trumpet
Frank Lozano   Soprano Saxophone
Michel F. Côté   String Bass
Mathieu Belanger   Clarinet
Roberto Occhipinti   Baritone Saxophone
Fraser Hollins   Baritone Saxophone
John Sadowy   Organ,Piano
Dave Mossing   Trumpet
Tommy Babin   Baritone Saxophone
Jocelyn Menard   Slide Trumpet
Martin Auguste   Drums
Eric Harding   Piano
Carole Therrien   Vocals
Yves Léveillé   Piano
Karl Jannuska   Drums
Gilles Bernard   Piano
Christine Jensen   Alto Saxophone
Norman Lachapelle   Guitar
Vincent Rehel   Piano
John "Snakehips" Johnson   Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Alain Bedard   Baritone Saxophone
Chendy Leon   Percussion
James MacDonald   French Horn
Norman Lachapelle   Baritone Saxophone

Technical Credits

Yannick Rieu   Composer
Jean-Pierre Zanella   Composer
Roberto Occhipinti   Arranger
Karl Jannuska   Composer
Gilles Bernard   Composer
Norman Lachapelle   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews