Electro House 2007, Vol. 2

Electro House 2007, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Tracey Thorn   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
Michael Mixx'in Moor   Composer,Producer
Tom Novy   Composer,Producer
Tony Senghore   Composer,Producer
Darshan Jesrani   Composer,Producer
Andrea Doria   Composer,Producer
Marcus Kaes   Composer,Producer
Ewan Pearson   Composer,Producer
Per QX   Composer
Stephan Bodzin   Composer,Producer
Greg Van Bueren   Composer,Producer
James Winchester   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Normen Flaskamp   Composer,Producer
Shena McSween   Composer
Carl Ryden   Producer
Scott Simons   Composer,Producer
Subways   Composer
Chelonis R. Jones   Composer
David Westerlund   Composer,Producer
Özgür Can   Producer
Nik Denton   Producer
Tobias Lützenkirchen   Producer
Manuel Schleis   Composer,Producer
Arndt Rörig   Producer
Adrian Bahil   Composer,Producer
Ida Engberg   Composer,Producer
Klaas Gerling   Composer,Producer
Tony Nicholls   Producer
Sébastien Santovito   Producer
Yohann Verrecchia   Composer,Producer
Fernando Spiaggia   Composer,Producer
Wolfgang Wahl   Composer
Koen Groeneveld   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >