Electro Jazz Divas

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $25.57   
  • New (1) from $25.57   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any BN.com coupons and promotions
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 7/20/2004
  • Label: Wagram Electronica
  • EAN: 3596971953720
  • Catalog Number: 39537


Disc 1
  1. 1 Karins Kerma (5:11)
  2. 2 Enchant Me (3:47)
  3. 3 Indigo Blues - Llorca (5:56)
  4. 4 Q Baiano - Zuco 103 (2:46)
  5. 5 Squire for Hire (3:33)
  6. 6 Lover Man (5:40)
  7. 7 No Use (4:08)
  8. 8 It's Love (5:53)
  9. 9 Angels (4:00)
  10. 10 Naturally (3:54)
  11. 11 Beyond - Mr. Scruff (3:44)
  12. 12 Game - Barbara Belle (4:37)
  13. 13 A Black Horse Ran (4:26)
  14. 14 Good Boy - De-Phazz (4:52)
  15. 15 You Might Say - Bugge Wesseltoft (6:26)
  16. 16 If I Could - Laurent de Wilde (4:58)
  17. 17 Suddenly - Matthew Herbert (5:46)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Marlena Shaw Vocals
Sidsel Endresen Vocals
Nicole Graham Vocals
Sarah Vaughan Vocals
Arto Tuncboyaciyan Percussion
Lilian Vieira Vocals
Ilhan Ersahin Saxophone
Dani Siciliano Vocals
Yvonne Webbley Vocals
Norah Jones Vocals
Marlon Browden Drums
Barbara Lahr Vocals
Beate S. Lech Vocals
Jesse Murphy Bass
Malia Vocals
Clara Hill Vocals
Brisa Roché Vocals
Guyora Kats Keyboards
Lady Z Vocals
Seaming To Vocals
Technical Credits
Marlena Shaw Composer
Sidsel Endresen Composer
Nicole Graham Composer
Roger "Ram" Ramirez Composer
Charles Stella Producer
Daniel Wyatt Producer
Phil Asher Composer
Jimmy Sherman Composer
Matthew Herbert Composer
Ilhan Ersahin Composer, Producer
Stefan Leisering Composer
Keith Pelzer Composer
Nathan Haines Composer
Espen Horne Composer
Jill Scott Composer
Jimmy Davis Composer
Dani Siciliano Composer
Mark Harbottle Composer
Jean-Claude Thompson Composer
Pit Baumgartner Composer
Darren "Limitless" Henson Composer
Ludovic Llorca Composer
Clara Hill Composer
Morten Varano Composer
M. Nichol Composer
Val Jeanety Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Can't Say Enough About this CD

    One of the few CD's in which each cut is better than the next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 Customer Reviews