Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Electro Shock

Electro Shock


Product Details

Release Date:
Because Music

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Philippe Zdar   Drums
Luke Jenner   Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Vito Roccoforte   Percussion,Drums
Zdar   Percussion,Synthesizer Bass
Jonathan Kreinik   Keyboards
Gabriel Andruzzi   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Bass Guitar,Saxophone
Erol Alkan   Hand Clapping
Amber Coffman   Guitar
Petit Dejeuner   Guitar
Adam Bainbridge   Vocals
Dimanche Mardi   Bass
Bastien Vandevelde   Percussion
Louisa Pillot   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mike Levy   Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer,Producer
Justice   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo   Composer
Justin Meldal-Johnsen   Composer
Philippe Zdar   Producer
A-Trak   Remixing,Additional Production
Luke Jenner   Composer
Vito Roccoforte   Composer
Zdar   Producer,Engineer,drum machine
Jonathan Kreinik   Engineer
Gabriel Andruzzi   Composer
Erol Alkan   Reworking
Amber Coffman   Composer
Uncle O   Composer,Producer,Artwork
Gaspard Augé   Producer
Little Dragon   Composer,Producer
Kavinsky   Composer
Mickael "Lil Mike" Dalmoro   Composer
Kap Bambino   Composer,Producer
Caroline Martial   Composer
Orion Bouvier   Composer
Benjamin Rippert   Composer
Morgan Kibby   Composer
Breakbot   Composer
SebastiAn   Producer
Major Lazer   Producer
Sylvain Richard   Composer
Jean-Baptiste de Laubier   Composer
Nina Kraviz   Composer,Producer
Luisa Gerstein   Composer
Jonathan Illel   Composer
Nate Hills   Composer
Outlines   Composer
Donato Paternostro   Engineer
Maya Arulpragasam   Composer
Nicolas Jaar   Composer
Joseph Ray   Composer
Darkhouse Family   Producer
Jai Paul   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer,Programming
Disclosure   Composer,Producer
Sam Tiba   Composer
Guillaume Jaulin   Composer
Thomas Le Vexier   Composer
Pierre Forestier   Composer
Cédric Steffens   Composer
David Taylor   Programming
James Greenwood   Composer,Producer
Orlando Higginbottom   Composer
Daniel Stephens   Composer
Alana Watson   Composer
Julien Pradeyrol   Composer
David Longstreth   Composer
John Padgett   Composer
Adam Bainbridge   Composer,Producer
Daniel Avery   Composer,Producer
Anup Paul   Composer
Nicolas Vadon   Composer
Arnaud Fradin   Composer
Thomas Parent   Composer
Victor Watel   Composer
Samuel Tiba   Composer
Quentin Lepoutre   Composer
Louisa Pillot   Composer
Louis Rogé   Composer
Lori Monahan   Composer
Denis LeBouvier   Composer
David James Andrew Taylor   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews