Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ella Abraça Jobim: Sings the Antonio Carlos Jobim Songbook

Ella Abraça Jobim: Sings the Antonio Carlos Jobim Songbook

by Ella Fitzgerald

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ella Fitzgerald   Primary Artist,Vocals
Joe Pass   Electric Guitar,Soloist
Roland Bautista   Rhythm Guitar
Alex Acuña   Drums
Erich Bulling   Conductor
Oscar Castro-Neves   Rhythm Guitar
Clark Terry   Trumpet
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Mitch Holder   Rhythm Guitar
Paul Jackson   Rhythm Guitar
Abraham Laboriel   Bass
Michael Lang   Keyboards
Clarence McDonald   Keyboards
Zoot Sims   Tenor Saxophone
Toots Thielemans   Harmonica
Terry Trotter   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
Gene Lees   Composer
McCoy Tyner   Composer
Paul Aronoff   Engineer
Norman Granz   Producer,Liner Notes
Erich Bulling   Arranger
Humberto Gatica   Engineer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
Jon Hendricks   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Mongo Santamaría   Composer
Allen Sides   Remixing,Percussion Overdubs
Ray Gilbert   Composer
Newton Mendonça   Composer
George Lees   Composer
Jesse Cavanaugh   Composer
Aloysio Oliveira   Composer
André Salvet   Composer
Manoel Dias de Oliveira   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews