Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Emigrantski Raggamuffin

Emigrantski Raggamuffin

by Rotfront

Product Details

Release Date:
Essay Recordings


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rotfront   Primary Artist
Leonid Soybelman   Group Member
Danny Freeman   Saxophone
Jakob Kiersch   Group Member
Yuriy Gurzhy   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Daniel Kahn   Accordion
Mad Milian   Vocals
Simon Wahorn   Guitar,Vocals
Max Bakshish   Clarinet,Saxophone
Jon Pfennig   Drums
Dorka Gryllus   Vocals
Anke Luchs   Trombone
Kraans De Lutin   Keyboards
Dan Freeman   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Jean Trouillet   Executive Producer
Malte Pittner   Composer
Sebastian Hackert   Composer
Bartosch Jeznach   Composer
Yuriy Gurzhy   Composer
Daniel Kahn   Composer
Kraans   Composer
Mad Milian   Composer
Zsolt Dome   Composer
Smo   Composer
Simon Wahorn   Composer,Audio Production
Philipp Gruetering   Composer
Matzaa Wahorn   Composer
Janos Veto   Composer
Másik János   Composer
Istvan Verebes   Composer
Iron Showman   Composer
Kraans De Lutin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews