Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.



by Jaiman Crunk

Product Details

Release Date:
Origin Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jaiman Crunk   Primary Artist,Guitar,Erhu
Take 6   Vocals
Brian Bromberg   Bass
Ron Carter   Bass
Andy Narell   Steel Drums
John Patitucci   Bass
Wallace Roney   Trumpet
Kenneth Nash   Percussion
Seamus Blake   Tenor Saxophone
Randy Brecker   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Will Calhoun   Percussion,Drums
John Goforth   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Simon James   Violin
Marjorie Talvi   Violin
Ernie Watts   Tenor Saxophone
Buster Williams   Bass
Bill Anschell   Piano
Anthony Dilorenzo   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Chris Symer   Bass
Ada Rovatti   Tenor Saxophone
Eric Gaenslen   Cello
Richard Cole   Tenor Saxophone
Mark Taylor   Alto Saxophone
Martin Kuuskmann   Bassoon
Erin James   Flute
Mikhail Shmidt   Violin
Tony Grey   Bass
Ben Thomas   Vibes
Courtney Branch "Doctah B Sirius"   Percussion
Garrett Fisher   Harmonium
Byron Vannoy   Drums
Seth Krimsky   Bassoon
Roxanna Patterson   Viola
David Sabee   Conductor
Stefan Farkas   English Horn
Ko-ichiro Yamamoto   Trombone
Mike Gamburg   Bassoon
Brent Hages   English Horn
Sayaka Kokubo   Viola
Robin Peery   Flute
Selina Gresso   Oboe
Noelle Burns   Oboe
Keith Winkle   Trombone
Seth Tompkins   Tuba
T3 McChristy   Percussion,Drums
Justin Emmerich   Trumpet
Tommy Nitro   Synthesizer,Piano

Technical Credits

Take 6   Vocal Arrangements
Reed Ruddy   Engineer
Thomas Conrad   Liner Notes
John Bishop   Cover Design,Layout
Jaiman Crunk   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews