End of the Spear [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

End of the Spear [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Ronald Owen

Product Details

Release Date:
Word Entertainment


  1. No Greater Love, song
  2. River Requiem
  3. Darkness Falls
  4. Aftermath
  5. Fleeing
  6. You Led Me, song
  7. Father and Son
  8. Mincayani
  9. Jaguar Hunt
  10. Vengeance
  11. Bibanka
  12. Amazon Heights
  13. Flight of the Wood Bee
  14. Deception
  15. Tears in the Sand
  16. Search
  17. Loss
  18. Always Love You (as used in the film End of the Spear), song
  19. Confession
  20. Moving On
  21. Memories
  22. Mincayani and Dayumae
  23. I Will Not Kill
  24. First Meeting
  25. The Way of the Tribe
  26. Time That Is Left (as used in the film End of the Spear), song
  27. Desperation
  28. She's Gone
  29. Rachel's Funeral
  30. God Follower, song

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ronald Owen   Primary Artist
Steven Curtis Chapman   Vocals
Nicole C. Mullen   Vocals
Mark Schultz   Vocals
Nathan Burbank   Conductor
Tony Morra   Drums
Jamie Moore   Bass
BarlowGirl   Vocals
Cary Barlowe   Guitar
Justin Saunders   Cello
Zach Casebolt   Violin,Viola
Tessa Gotman   Violin

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
David Mullen   Arranger,Producer
Otto Price   Producer
Matt Coby   Engineer
Mark Schultz   Composer
Tim Marshall   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Jim Elliott   Liner Notes
Jamie Moore   Programming,Engineer
BarlowGirl   Composer
Ronald Owen   Composer
Adam Gatchell   String Coordinator

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >