Energy Mastermix: The Best In Dance & Club, Vol. 3

Energy Mastermix: The Best In Dance & Club, Vol. 3


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. 45  -  Stars on 45
  2. Born This Way  -  Lady Gaga
  3. Last Night  - Bobby Anthony
  4. Street Dancer  -  Avicii
  5. Everybody Dance Now! 2011  -  Plastik Funk
  6. Hey (Nah Neh Nah)  -  Milk & Sugar
  7. Who's That Chick  - David Guetta
  8. S&M  -  Rihanna
  9. Niton (the Reason)  - Eric Prydz
  10. Hot Mess  - Elly Jackson
  11. Make Your Move  -  Armstrong
  12. That's Why I Put My Hands Up  - Eric Chase
  13. Electroman  - Benny Benassi
  14. Indestructible  -  Robyn
  15. Coma Cat  -  Tensnake
  16. Yeah  - Boys Noize
  17. Embrace  -  EDX
  18. Feel Alive  - Jean Elan
  19. You & Me  - Jean Elan
  20. Gregory's Theme  -  Basto
  21. Blind Faith  -  Chase & Status

Disc 2

  1. Hello  -  Dragonette
  2. Rock This  - Paul van Dyk
  3. Pressure  -  Nadia All Starkillers
  4. Trash  -  Heatbeat
  5. Blackboard  - Mark Eteson
  6. Spring Break  - Ben Nicky
  7. When You Say  - Adam Tas
  8. Start Again  -  Yves
  9. Impact  -  W&W
  10. Big Ben  -  Save the Robot
  11. Fire Wire  -  Cosmic Gate
  12. Brandalism  -  LNG
  13. Reverie  - Sarah Howells
  14. U and Eye  - Jochen Miller
  15. The Feeling  - Daniel Nitt
  16. Knight Moves  - Greg Downey
  17. Than Feelings  -  Mem
  18. In and Out  -  Nivaya
  19. Sunday  -  Hurts

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Dan Hartman   Composer
Snoop Dogg   Composer
Thea Austin   Composer
Henri Belolo   Composer
Durron Butler   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Composer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Paul van Dyk   Composer
Dennis Bierbrodt   Composer
Klas Åhlund   Composer
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Andre Wevers   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Guido Kramer   Composer
Benny Benassi   Composer
David Guetta   Composer
Liam Bailey   Composer
Achim Jannsen   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Sandy Wilhelm   Composer
Stefan Bossems   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer
Alle Benassi   Composer
T-Pain   Composer
Greg Downey   Composer
Adam Anderson   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Jan Burton   Composer
Giorgio Tuinfort   Composer
Cosmo Klein   Composer
Keith Rodgers   Composer
Alex Ridha   Composer
Bobby Anthony   Composer
Sarah Howells   Composer
Lady Gaga   Composer
Ben Nicky   Composer
Ummet Ozcan   Composer
Jean Elan   Composer
Fred Riesterer   Composer
Fred Baker   Composer
Dirk Reichardt   Composer
Chriss Ortega   Composer
Adam Tas   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Willem van Hanegem   Composer
Martin Bøge Pedersen   Composer
Wardt Van Der Harst   Composer
Stuart Langelaan   Composer
Mike Dierickx   Composer
Marek Lenkiewicz   Composer
Maurizio Colella   Composer
Frederick Williams   Composer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer
P. Gemayel   Composer
Mark Eteson   Composer
E. Jackson   Composer
J. Vaughan   Composer
D. Macklovitch   Composer
Esther Dean   Composer
William Kennard   Composer
Sander Van Der Waal   Composer
Saul Milton   Composer
Benito Benitez   Composer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Agustin Servente   Composer
Robyn Åhlund   Composer
Daniel Nitt   Composer
Marco Niemerski   Composer
Juergen Dohr   Composer
Theo Hutchcraft   Composer
Jef Martens   Composer
Mirko Schaffer   Composer
Dirk Jean-Pierre Schoufs   Composer
Danielle Marie Jacqueline Schoovaerts   Composer
Margaret M. Balfe   Composer
Ilana Harkavy   Composer
Claas P. Jambor   Composer
Marvin Kucklack   Composer
Mem   Composer
Kinda Kee Hamid   Composer
Matias Chavez   Composer
Jeppe Laursen   Composer
Arkadiusz Kroma   Composer
Ari Linker   Composer
David Lee   Composer
Dark Parkinson   Composer
Ido Liran   Composer
Frederick Zarr   Composer
Yves Van Geertsom   Composer
Tremaine Winfrey   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >