Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Epic, Vol. 2

Epic, Vol. 2

Picking up where the previous volume left off, Epic, Vol. 2 once again collects some of the biggest stadium and festival anthems in the U.K. Featuring artists like Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Blur, and New Order, the three-disc, 60-song set is jam-packed with


Picking up where the previous volume left off, Epic, Vol. 2 once again collects some of the biggest stadium and festival anthems in the U.K. Featuring artists like Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Blur, and New Order, the three-disc, 60-song set is jam-packed with everything you'll need for your next impromptu singalong road trip extravaganza, offering all the hits without all the needless muss and fuss of re-tuning in the radio dial.

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Doves   Producer
Manic Street Preachers   Composer
Moby   Composer
Hugh Harris   Composer
Jimmy Miller   Producer
Damon Albarn   Composer,Producer
Karl Bartos   Composer
Ed Buller   Producer
John Cornfield   Producer
Graham Coxon   Composer
Dave Eringa   Producer
Dave Fridmann   Producer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Martin Gore   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Alex James   Composer,Producer
John Leckie   Producer
Steve Osborne   Producer
Dave Rowntree   Composer
Emil Schult   Composer
Stephen Street   Producer
Danton Supple   Producer
Victor Van Vugt   Producer
Supergrass   Producer
Liam Howlett   Composer
Michael Quinn   Composer
Chemical Brothers   Producer
Colin Greenwood   Composer
Jonny Greenwood   Composer
Ed O'Brien   Composer
Tom Rowlands   Composer
Phil Selway   Composer
Ed Simons   Composer
Sister Bliss   Composer,Producer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Ian Brown   Composer
John Squire   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
Jim Abbiss   Producer
Peter Hayes   Composer
Ben Hillier   Producer
Rollo   Composer,Producer
Dave Creffield   Producer
Nick Halkes   Composer
Maxi Jazz   Composer
Thom Yorke   Composer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Jez Williams   Composer
Tore Johansson   Producer
Embrace   Producer
Will South   Composer
Jason Cox   Producer
Jacquire King   Producer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer
Gareth Coombes   Composer
Kamaal Fareed   Composer
Gordon Warren   Composer
Alex Macnutt   Concept
Andrew Wyatt   Composer
Danny McNamara   Composer
Richard McNamara   Composer
Axwell   Producer
Alex Greenwald   Composer
Coldplay   Producer
Tom Findlay   Composer,Producer
Guy Garvey   Composer
Chris Martin   Composer
Jimi Goodwin   Composer
Julian Emery   Composer
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Jonny Buckland   Composer
Erlend Øye   Composer
Gorillaz   Producer
Andy Williams   Composer
Nick Jago   Composer
Elbow   Composer,Producer
Röyksopp   Composer,Producer
Simian   Composer,Producer
Dan Grech-Marguerat   Producer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Danger Mouse   Producer
DFA   Producer
Mark Ronson   Composer,Producer
Athlete   Composer,Producer
David Sneddon   Composer
James Dring   Producer
Jonathan White   Composer
Luke Steele   Composer
Jason Lader   Producer
Angela Hunte   Composer
Alex Kapranos   Composer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Nick McCarthy   Composer
Nick Littlemore   Composer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Nick Movshon   Composer
Thirteen Senses   Composer
Kasabian   Producer
Sergio Pizzorno   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer
David Kosten   Producer
Keeling Lee   Composer
Nick Hodgson   Composer
Jamie Hewlett   Composer
Peter Robertson   Composer
Tony Nash   Producer
Courtney Taylor-Taylor   Composer,Producer
Adam Anderson   Composer
Luke Pritchard   Composer
Max Rafferty   Composer
Paul Garred   Composer
Paolo Nutini   Composer
Leon Michels   Composer,Producer
Foals   Composer
Xavier De Rosnay   Composer,Producer
Gaspard Augé   Producer
Benga   Producer
Calvin Harris   Composer,Producer
MGMT   Producer
Ben Goldwasser   Composer
Andrew VanWyngarden   Composer
Jonas Quant   Producer
Jeff Silverman   Composer
Magnetic Man   Producer
Karloff   Composer
Niel   Composer
Charlie Fink   Composer,Producer
Pontus Winnberg   Composer
Miike Snow   Producer
Aquaman   Producer
Paloma Faith   Composer
Jonathan Sloan   Composer
Ellie Goulding   Composer
Liam Fray   Composer
Duguid   Composer
Christian Karlsson   Composer
Daniel Goffey   Composer
Owen Clarke   Composer
Tommy McLaughlin   Producer
Robert Coombes   Composer
Hurts   Producer
Ken Nelson   Producer
Boyle   Composer
Elisabeth Maurus   Composer
Starsmith   Producer
Jonny Lattimer   Composer
Axel Hedfors   Composer
Jeff Dynamite   Producer
Theo Hutchcraft   Composer
Jos Jorgensen   Composer,Producer
Conor J. O'Brien   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Pritchard   Composer
Michael Spearman   Composer
Jonathan Higgs   Composer
Freddie Cowan   Composer
Amanda Warner   Composer
Alex Niven   Composer
Belle Sara Humble   Composer
Andrew Nicholas Love   Composer,Producer
Adegbenga Adejumo   Composer
Lero   Composer
Mark Foster   Composer,Producer
Camille Yarborough   Composer
Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins   Composer
Felix Martini   Composer
E. Gleavell   Composer
Ami Aranson   Composer
Katherine Brien   Composer
James Bauer-Mein   Composer
Ralf Hütler   Composer
Nick Douwma   Composer,Producer
Egbert Nathaniel Dawkins   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews