Es Werde Licht: Meine Winter [Bonus DVD]

CD (German Import)
$16.14 price
(Save 5%)$16.99 List Price
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $10.87   
  • New (2) from $10.87   

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/26/2010
  • Label: Ariola Germany
  • UPC: 886978189929
  • Catalog Number: 7818992
  • Sales rank: 61,321


Disc 1
  1. 1 Das Jahr Deiner Träume (4:00)
  2. 2 Still, Still, Still (3:59)
  3. 3 Merry Christmas Allerseits - Omnibus Chor (3:38)
  4. 4 Der Kleine Trommlerjunge (Durch Die Stille Der Nacht) (2:33)
  5. 5 Viele Bunte Päckchen (the Christmas Song) (3:07)
  6. 6 Wenn Ein Stern Vom Himmel Fällt (2:59)
  7. 7 Ach Papi, Geh' Doch Heuer Nicht Auf Die Weihnachtsfeier (2:44)
  8. 8 Eisblumen (3:28)
  9. 9 Nächstes Jahr Wird Alles Anders (4:01)
  10. 10 Es Werde Licht (3:43)
  11. 11 Leise Rieselt Der Schnee (2:42)
  12. 12 Süßer Die Glocken Nie Klingen (4:12)
  13. 13 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (3:31)
  14. 14 Merry Christmas Allerseits (3:36)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Eisblumen
  2. 2 Der Kleine Trommlerjunge (Durch Die Stille Der Nacht)
  3. 3 Kai's Thema
  4. 4 Wenn Ein Stern Vom Himmell Fällt
  5. 5 Nächstes Jahr Wird Alles Anders
  6. 6 Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
  7. 7 Merry Christmas Allerseits - Omnibus Chor
  8. 8 Still, Still, Still
  9. 9 Daniel's Song
  10. 10 Ach Papi, Geh' Doch Heuer Nicht
  11. 11 Süßer Die Glocken Nie Klingen
  12. 12 Viele Bunte Päckchen (the Christmas Song)
  13. 13 Das Jahr Deiner Träume
  14. 14 Es Werde Licht
  15. 15 Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Udo Jürgens Primary Artist
Peter Lubke Schlagzeug
Robert Weber Keyboards
Andy Sedlmaier Keyboards
Peter Schirmann Keyboards
Alex Wende Keyboards
Michael Leuschner Saxophone
Oliver Keller Schlagzeug
Frank Lüdeke Bass
Rolf-Deiter Mayer Keyboards
Technical Credits
Mel Tormé Composer
Harry Simeone Composer
Franz Gruber Composer
Michael Kunze Composer, Text
Henry Onorati Composer
Robert Wells Composer
Robert Weber Arranger
Joseph Mohr Composer, Text
Andy Sedlmaier Arranger
Traditional Composer
Peter Schirmann Arranger
Alex Wende Arranger
Manfred Melchior Mastering
Stefan Bock Mastering
Udo Jürgens Composer, Liner Notes
Kurt Hertha Composer, Text
Wolfgang Hofer Composer, Text
Katherine K. Davis Composer
Wolfgang Roloff Composer
Eduard Ebel Composer, Text
Hans Hee Composer, Text
Th. Kleyngeld De Bie Composer, Text
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously