Escape: the Classic Chillout Album

Escape: the Classic Chillout Album


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Chi Mai
  2. Fields of Gold  - Eva Cassidy
  3. Gabriel's Oboe From the Mission  - Ennio Morricone
  4. Wiyathul  - Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu
  5. La Ritournelle  - Sébastien Tellier
  6. Adios Ayer  - José Padilla
  7. Songbird  - Kenny G
  8. How Can I Keep From Singing?  - Faryl Smith
  9. She's Out of My Life  -  London Symphony Orchestra
  10. Ave Maria
  11. Pachelbel's Canon  -  Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  12. The Sound of Silence  -  Simon & Garfunkel
  13. Homeless  -  Kenyan Boys Choir
  14. One World  -  Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
  15. To a Wild Rose  - Chris "Snake" Davies
  16. Pictures  - Craig Pruess
  17. We Are Free  -  Lyndhurst Orcherstra
  18. Somewhere  - Chris Winter

Disc 2

  1. At the River  -  Groove Armada
  2. Cowboys and Angels  - George Michael
  3. My Soul  - Nitin Sawhney
  4. This Sweet Love  - James Yuill
  5. World Looking In  -  Morcheeba
  6. Lisa  - Chris Botti
  7. Garden of Love
  8. Tere Bina  -  Chinmayee
  9. Swollen  - Zoe Johnston
  10. Beautiful Day
  11. Tahult In (My Salutation)  -  Tinariwen
  12. Destiny  -  Zero 7
  13. Moments In Love  -  Art of Noise
  14. Will You Follow Me?  - Rob Dougan
  15. Summer's Gone  -  Honeymoon
  16. Breathe Me
  17. What Else is There  -  Röyksopp
  18. Don't Give Up

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Louis Clark   Conductor
Zoe Johnston   Vocals

Technical Credits

Leonard Bernstein   Composer
Modest Mussorgsky   Composer
Johann Pachelbel   Composer
Franz Schubert   Composer
Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
George Michael   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Sting   Composer
Kenny G   Composer
Louis Clark   Arranger
Tom Bahler   Composer
Steve Bennett   Composer
Lisa Gerrard   Composer
Sally Herbert   Arranger
Nick Ingman   Composer
Johnathon J. Jeczalik   Composer
Kipper   Composer
Ennio Morricone   Composer
Wayne Murray   Composer
Craig Pruess   Arranger,Producer
Don Reedman   Executive Producer,Concept
Nitin Sawhney   Composer
Joseph Shabalala   Composer
Chris Winter   Producer
Hans Zimmer   Composer
Mike Hedges   Arranger
Robert Lowry   Composer
Paul Godfrey   Composer
Ross Godfrey   Composer
Skye Edwards   Composer
A.R. Rahman   Composer
José Padilla   Composer
Ray Hedges   Composer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer
Rob Dougan   Composer
Sia   Composer
Dan Carey   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Away Team   Composer
Sébastien Tellier   Composer
Jon Cohen   Composer
Klaus Badelt   Composer
S. Fuller   Composer
Alhassane Ag Touhami   Composer
James Yuill   Composer
Faryl Smith   Composer
Ira D. Sankey   Composer
Ingo Hauss   Composer
H. Binns   Composer
Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu   Composer
A. Dudley   Composer
P. Morley   Composer
G. Langan   Composer
Pablo Calino   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >