Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Essence Music Festival 15th Anniversary, Vol. 2

Essence Music Festival 15th Anniversary, Vol. 2


Product Details

Release Date:
Music World


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Charles Wilson   Composer
Denzil Foster   Composer
Thomas McElroy   Composer
Lonnie Simmons   Composer
Cheryl James   Composer
Babyface   Composer
David Crawford   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Clarence Allen   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Composer
Mathew Knowles   Executive Producer
Calvin Richardson   Composer
Robin Thicke   Composer
John Stephens   Composer
Bernt Rune Stray   Composer
Magnus Beite   Composer
Shaffer Smith   Composer
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer
Rudolph Taylor   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Richard Nowels   Composer
Fin Greenall   Composer
Benjamin Andre   Composer
Herby Azor   Composer
Thaddis Harrell   Composer
Mary Christine Brocker   Composer
Ryan Wuihin Ho James   Composer
Gregg John Pagani   Composer
Kenneth Ray Copeland   Composer
Michelle Ebanks   Executive Producer
Marvin Eugene Smith   Composer
Daryl L. Simmons   Composer
Jerry Williams   Art Direction
Terius Nash   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews