Essential Collection

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (5) from $9.80   
  • New (4) from $9.80   
  • Used (1) from $13.83   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 3 of 4
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2010

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

BRAND NEW, Factory Sealed items direct from the Studios. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!

Ships from: Indian Trail, NC

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:


Condition: New
New item. Ships worldwide.

Ships from: Spencerport, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:


Condition: New
Brand New item! Ships from California. Tracking will be provided for every domestic order within the USA.

Ships from: Irvine, CA

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 3 of 4
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 11/21/2006
  • Label: Avid Records Uk
  • EAN: 5022810187127
  • Catalog Number: 871


Disc 1
  1. 1 Hawaiian War Chant (2:46)
  2. 2 My Old Flame (3:34)
  3. 3 Chloe (3:14)
  4. 4 Der Fuehrer's Face (2:40)
  5. 5 Little Bo-Peep Has Lost Her Jeep (2:24)
  6. 6 The Jones Laughing Record (2:47)
  7. 7 Laura (3:01)
  8. 8 Drip, Drip, Drip (Sloppy Lagoon) (3:14)
  9. 9 The Glow-Worm (3:09)
  10. 10 Red Wing (2:26)
  11. 11 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (3:34)
  12. 12 And the Great Big Saw Came Nearer and Nearer (2:40)
  13. 13 Liebesträume (3:13)
  14. 14 Leave the Dishes in the Sink, Ma (2:53)
  15. 15 Our Hour (The Puppy Love Song) (3:26)
  16. 16 By the Beautiful Sea (3:12)
  17. 17 (I'm Forever) Blowing Bubble Gum (3:23)
  18. 18 Love in Bloom (3:31)
  19. 19 Behind Those Swinging Doors (3:06)
  20. 20 None But the Lonely Heart (A Soaperetta) (3:20)
  21. 21 The Covered Wagon Rolled Right Along (2:52)
  22. 22 Cocktails for Two (2:50)
  23. 23 My Pretty Girl (2:58)
  24. 24 Hotcha Cornia (Hotcha Chornya) (Russian Folk Songs) (2:31)
  25. 25 Popcorn Sack (2:58)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Cocktails for Two (3:01)
  2. 2 Ill Barkio (Il Bacio) (3:26)
  3. 3 You Always Hurt the One You Love (2:52)
  4. 4 The Blue Danube (3:15)
  5. 5 I Dream of Brownie with the Light Blue Jeans (3:09)
  6. 6 Hotcha Cornia (Hotcha Chornya) (Russian Folk Songs) (2:25)
  7. 7 Down in Jungle Town (2:20)
  8. 8 MacNamara's Band (2:34)
  9. 9 That Old Black Magic (2:30)
  10. 10 I Kiss Your Hand Madame (4:20)
  11. 11 William Tell Overture (2:40)
  12. 12 As Time Goes By (2:46)
  13. 13 Old MacDonald Had a Farm (3:09)
  14. 14 My Two Front Teeth (All I Want for Christmas) (3:11)
  15. 15 Serenade to a Jerk (3:15)
  16. 16 Siam (2:49)
  17. 17 Mother Goose Medley: Braham's Lullaby/The Farmer in the Dell/Hi Diddle (3:21)
  18. 18 I Wanna Go Back to West Virginia (3:11)
  19. 19 Jones Polka (2:41)
  20. 20 The Man on the Flying Trapeze (3:05)
  21. 21 Barstool Cowboy from Old Barstow (2:33)
  22. 22 Clink, Clink Another Drink (2:22)
  23. 23 People Are Funnier Than Anybody (3:09)
  24. 24 Toot Toot Tootsie, Goodbye (2:17)
  25. 25 Holiday for Strings (3:09)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Spike Jones Primary Artist, Voices
King Jackson Vocals
Richard Morgan Narrator
Elsa Nilsson Vocals
Mickey Katz Vocals
Paul Frees Vocals
Carl Grayson Vocals, Narrator
George Rock Vocals
Tommy Pederson Trombone
Willie Spicer Collidophone, Trainaphone
Beauregard Lee Voices
Aileen Carlisle Vocals
Jimmy Cassidy Vocals
Dick Gardner Violin
Helen Grayco Voices
Paul Judson Vocals
Ina Souez Vocals
Doodles Weaver Vocals
Technical Credits
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov Composer
Harold Arlen Composer
Mel Blanc Contributor
Hy Heath Composer
Gus Kahn Composer
Johnny Mercer Composer
David Raksin Composer
Ned Washington Composer
George Bassman Composer
Frank Leithner Contributor
Arthur Johnston Composer
Del Porter Composer
Howard Gibeling Composer
Sam Coslow Composer
Neil Moret (Chas. N. Daniels) Composer
George Leybourne Composer
Grace Shannon Composer
Bill Crago Composer
Britt Wood Composer
Traditional Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously