Essential Electronica

Essential Electronica


Product Details

Release Date:
Ubl Recordings


Disc 1

  1. Comin Back  -  Bent
  2. Lazy Lover
  3. District Sleeps Alone Tonight
  4. Sofa Rockers  -  Sofa Surfers
  5. Soul Food
  6. Escape from the Island  -  Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band
  7. Morning Sun
  8. Early Morning Wanderings  - Chris Joss
  9. Bushes
  10. String of Pearls
  11. Snakeplayer
  12. B-Boy Blue  -  Rubberfunk

Disc 2

  1. Pushy
  2. I'd Rather Dance with You
  3. No Transmission
  4. Too Cool for School
  5. Hendrix with Ko
  6. Pillow
  7. As Serious as Your Life  - Four Tet
  8. On My Own
  9. Supernova  -  Pico
  10. The Young Machines
  11. Leaving in Coffins
  12. Salvese Quien Queda

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Eddie DeLange   Composer
Jerry Gray & His Orchestra   Composer
Sabina Sciubba   Composer
Markus Nikolai   Composer
Chris Joss   Composer
Kings of Convenience   Composer
Kieran Hebden   Composer
Chris Canavaggio   Composer
Theo Krieger   Composer
Ulrich Schnauss   Composer
Ralph Myerz   Composer
Fred Deakin   Composer
Nick Franglen   Composer
Jack Herren Band   Composer
Jesse Murphy   Composer
Marc Bianchi   Composer
Postal Service   Composer
Juana Molina   Composer
Clair Dietrich   Composer
Brazilian Girls   Composer
Psapp   Composer
Galia Durant   Composer
Koushik Ghosh   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >