Essential Mercury Rev: Stillness Breathes 1991-2006 [V2 International]

Essential Mercury Rev: Stillness Breathes 1991-2006 [V2 International]

5.0 1
by Mercury Rev

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import


Disc 1

  1. Diamonds
  2. Everlasting Arm
  3. In a Funny Way
  4. Goddess on a Hiway
  5. Chasing a Bee
  6. The Dark Is Rising
  7. Black Forest
  8. Holes
  9. Car Wash Hair
  10. Empire State (Son House in Excelsis)
  11. Something for Joey
  12. Frittering
  13. A Drop in Time
  14. Opus 40  - Levon Helm

Disc 2

  1. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier
  2. I Only Have Eyes for You
  3. Observatory Crest  - Justin Russo
  4. Streets of Laredo
  5. So There (As Read by Robert Creeley)
  6. Afraid
  7. He Was a Friend of Mine
  8. Delta Sun Bottleneck Stomp
  9. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  10. Clamor
  11. Seagull  - Rich Robinson
  12. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  13. Coney Island Cyclone
  14. Silver Street
  15. Deadman (As Read by Alan Vega)
  16. Philadelphia
  17. Good Times Ahead
  18. Memory of a Free Festival

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mercury Rev   Primary Artist
Jimmy Chambers   Track Performer
Paul Dillon   Track Performer
Jonathan Donahue   Guitar,Vocals,Bowed Saw,Group Member
Dave Fridmann   Bass,Group Member
Suzanne Thorpe   Track Performer
Jeff Mercel   Drums,Keyboards,Group Member
Adam Snyder   Track Performer
Justin Russo   Track Performer
Carlos Anthony Molina   Track Performer

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Mercury Rev   Composer
Alan Vega   Composer
Miti Adhikari   Producer
Jimmy Chambers   Contributor
Robert Creeley   Composer
Paul Dillon   Contributor
Jonathan Donahue   Producer
Dave Fridmann   Producer,Engineer
Scott Petito   Engineer
Mike Robinson   Producer,Engineer
Suzanne Thorpe   Contributor
Chemical Brothers   Producer,Remixing
David Fricke   Liner Notes
Mike Engles   Producer
Nick Fountain   Producer,Engineer
Tony Harlow   Executive Producer
Jason Russo   Contributor
Adam Snyder   Contributor
Justin Russo   Contributor
Geoff Allan   Engineer
Stewart Cruickshank   Producer
Traditional   Composer
Barney Hoskyns   Liner Notes
Max Lichtenstein   Engineer
Chris Roberts   Liner Notes
Carlos Anthony Molina   Contributor
Jason Miranda   Contributor
David Baker   Contributor
Fredrik Arff   Cover Photo
James Shaw "Jack"   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >