Essential: New Country

Essential: New Country


Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. I Go Back
  2. A Real Fine Place To Start
  3. If You Ever Stop Loving Me
  4. Before He Cheats
  5. Just Another Day In Paradise
  6. Simple Life
  7. Goodbye Says It All
  8. A Better Man
  9. John Deere Green
  10. Best Days of Your Life
  11. She's Crazy For Leavin'
  12. Holler Back
  13. Daddy's Money
  14. Alyssa Lies
  15. Amazed

Disc 2

  1. Independence Day
  2. Mud On the Tires
  3. Redneck Woman
  4. Put a Girl In It
  5. Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo
  6. Turn It Up (I Like the Sound of That)
  7. Beautiful Mess
  8. Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)
  9. Good Time
  10. I Still Miss You
  11. Don't Think I Can't Love You
  12. Famous In a Small Town
  13. Feels Just Like It Should
  14. Sweet Southern Comfort
  15. She Thinks She Needs Me

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews