Essential: The Power of Rock

Essential: The Power of Rock


Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Uk


Disc 1

  1. Eye Of The Tiger
  2. More Than A Feeling
  3. Kyrie
  4. Can't Fight This Feeling
  5. The Power Of Love
  6. Chains
  7. Rosanna
  8. Down Under
  9. Shapes Of Things
  10. All Out Of Love
  11. That Girl
  12. Jessie's Girl
  13. Steel Bars
  14. Satellite
  15. Our Lives
  16. Lullaby
  17. Cat Scratch Fever
  18. Runaway Train
  19. Barracuda
  20. Sweet Talkin' Woman

Disc 2

  1. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  2. Poison
  3. Breaking The Law
  4. Because The Night
  5. When I See You Smile
  6. Perfect Day
  7. All Day And All Of The Night
  8. Pretty In Pink
  9. Another Girl Another Planet
  10. Ballad Of Mott The Hoople
  11. She's Not There
  12. Cum On Feel The Noize
  13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  14. Up Around The Bend
  15. Dust In The Wind
  16. Eight Miles High
  17. Ventura Highway
  18. I Walk The Line
  19. Guitar Man
  20. Lover, You Should've Come Over

Disc 3

  1. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
  2. Hazy Shade Of Winter
  3. I Drove All Night
  4. The Way It Is
  5. Method Of Modern Love
  6. Real Gone Kid
  7. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  8. Hush
  9. Little Miss Can't Be Wrong
  10. Love Rears Its Ugly Head
  11. Once Bitten, Twice Shy
  12. I Want You To Want Me
  13. Longer
  14. You're The Voice
  15. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  16. House Is Rockin'
  17. Any Way You Want It
  18. Mississippi Queen
  19. Raw Power
  20. Jailbird

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Michael Bolton   Composer
Gene Clark   Composer
Alice Cooper   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Dan Fogelberg   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
George Harrison   Composer
Bruce Hornsby   Composer
Ian Hunter   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Ted Nugent   Composer
Steve Perry   Composer
Iggy Pop   Composer
Lou Reed   Composer
Jennifer Rush   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
Joe South   Composer
Rick Springfield   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Frank Sullivan   Composer
Rod Argent   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Daryl Hall   Composer
Jim Peterik   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
Sophie B. Hawkins   Composer
Ray Davies   Composer
Tina Arena   Composer
John Ashton   Composer
Andy Barnett   Composer
Chris Barron   Composer
Eric Bazilian   Composer
Doyle Bramhall   Composer
Dewey Bunnell   Composer
Rick Chertoff   Composer
Kevin Cronin   Composer
David Crosby   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
Merv Goldsworthy   Composer
Rob Halford   Composer
Colin Hay   Composer
Rob Hyman   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Duncan Kilburn   Composer
Roger McGuinn   Composer
Roger Morris   Composer
Rick Nielsen   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Felix Pappalardi   Composer
Peter Perrett   Composer
Mick Ralphs   Composer
Vernon Reid   Composer
Pam Reswick   Composer
Donald Roeser   Composer
Graham Russell   Composer
Patti Smith   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Ron Strykert   Composer
Stevie Ray Vaughan   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Shawn Mullins   Composer
Aaron Comess   Composer
Eric Schenkman   Composer
James Williamson   Composer
Jerry Reed Hubbard   Composer
Ricky Ross   Composer
Steve Werfel   Composer
Robert Young   Composer
John R. Cash   Composer
A. Wilson   Composer
Alex Band   Composer
Aaron Kamin   Composer
Neville Holder   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
M.S. Applegate   Composer
James Lea   Composer
O. Watts   Composer
V. Allen   Composer
R. Fisher   Composer
N. Wilson   Composer
M. Ryder   Composer
G. Mende   Composer
David Pirner   Composer
M. Derosier   Composer
T. Kelly   Composer
Timothy Butler   Composer
S. George   Composer
Vincent Davey   Composer
Richard Lofthouse Butler   Composer
Peter Jupp   Composer
Mark White   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >