Essential Willie Nelson [Bonus Tracks]

Essential Willie Nelson [Bonus Tracks]

by Willie Nelson

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:
Sony Legacy


Disc 1

  1. Night Life
  2. Hello Walls
  3. Crazy
  4. Funny How Time Slips Away
  5. The Party's Over
  6. I Gotta Get Drunk
  7. Yesterday's Wine
  8. Me and Paul
  9. Family Bible
  10. Bloody Mary Morning
  11. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain
  12. Good Hearted Woman
  13. If You've Got The Money I've Got the Time
  14. Uncloudy Day
  15. Mammas, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  16. Georgia On My Mind
  17. Blue Skies
  18. Heartbreak Hotel
  19. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  20. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  21. Faded Love
  22. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  23. Whiskey River

Disc 2

  1. On the Road Again
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Pancho and Lefty
  4. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  5. City of New Orleans
  6. Seven Spanish Angels
  7. Forgiving You Was Easy
  8. Highwayman
  9. Living In the Promiseland
  10. The End of Understanding
  11. Across the Borderline
  12. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  13. I Never Cared for You
  14. Just Breathe
  15. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
  16. From Here to the Moon and Back
  17. The Wall
  18. Band of Brothers
  19. Who'll Buy My Memories?
  20. Unfair Weather Friend
  21. It's All Going to Pot
  22. Roll Me Up

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Willie Nelson   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Chet Atkins   Producer
Ed Bruce   Composer
Lefty Frizzell   Composer
Waylon Jennings   Composer,Producer
David Lynn Jones   Composer
Kris Kristofferson   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer,Producer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Ray Pennington   Producer
Johnnie Lee Wills   Composer
Steve Goodman   Composer
Irving Berlin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Ry Cooder   Composer
John Hiatt   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
Leon Russell   Producer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Johnny Bush   Composer
Claude Gray   Composer
Troy Seals   Composer
Mark James   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Joe Allison   Producer
Rich Alves   Composer
Jimmy Beck   Composer
Walt Breeland   Composer
Paul Buskirk   Composer
Buddy Cannon   Composer,Producer
Johnny Christopher   Composer
Hal David   Composer
James Luther Dickinson   Composer
Felton Jarvis   Producer
Booker T. Jones   Producer
Daniel Lanois   Producer
Arif Mardin   Producer
Chips Moman   Producer
Richard Perry   Producer
Sydney Pollack   Producer
Fred Rose   Composer
Eddie Setser   Composer
Larry Shell   Composer
Billy Sherrill   Producer
Townes Van Zandt   Composer
Sharon Vaughn   Composer
Eddie Vedder   Composer
Don Was   Producer
Jerry Wexler   Producer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Stuart Gorrell   Composer
Mae Boren Axton   Composer
Norman Seeff   Back Cover Photo
Howard Fritzson   Art Direction
David Gahr   Cover Photo
Wayne Thompson   Composer
Tommy Durden   Composer
Patsy Bruce   Composer
Andrew Kent   Back Cover,Inside Photo
Jamey Johnson   Composer
Marla Cannon   Composer
Mike McQuerry   Composer
John Colgin   Composer
Rich Kienzie   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >